Logo White
Watch Demo

Cassis American Brasserie

Own this business?
1.0
4 reviews
|Other|Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

170 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

(727) 827-2927

https://cassisstpete.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Combining the traditional European Brasserie with the relaxed flair of American eateries, Chef Jeremy Duclut offers American classics with subtle French influences for brunch, lunch, and dinner. Ideal for both quick bites and leisurely meals, Cassis serves simple, hearty food and drinks at affordable prices in a vibrant, friendly atmosphere right on Beach Drive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenna T. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/15/2013, 02:05 AM
    I have to agree with the other reviews here. I went, I tried, I failed. Well, they failed. Service is bad! Slow and Rude. Great for a domanatrix - not for a Waitress. I will never be back. (and we dine out - ALOT.)
    Respond to negative reviews
    callaround on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/08/2013, 01:21 AM
    What a mess this place is. If you are reading reviews to make up your mind - to dine or not to dine - Avoid. Read the reviews on other sites. This is the worst restaraunt in Saint Pete. Terrible service, rude and slow. Crappy over-priced food and a drunk owner. The Worst? I saw a waiter drop a piece of bread and put right back in the basket! They simply do not care here. Trust me.
    Respond to negative reviews
    aldente59 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    02/20/2011, 00:11 AM
    I was seated near the kitchen door with my wife and mother. I heard the chef yelling at the help in a disrespectful manner. He used fowl language. I will not be back and will advise everyone I know not to go to Cassis Until that arrigant jerk is removed from position. No one deserves to be treated that way.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    ehutch03 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/16/2010, 01:30 AM
    Wow, unless you can invest 2.5 hours for lunch stay away. Take plenty of quarters for the meters. Service- Terrible, slow, Crammed the few diners they had into one nook, elbow to elbow, even though the place was empty. Then started seating others who were then served 1st! Food- Yikes, is that a hockey puck or a biscuit? Oh and I would like my chicken medium please, not incinerated. Can I get the check please? No, you have to wait another 20 minutes. Stomach cramps on the way home. This was a terrible experience but don't miss the Chihuly exhibit.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.