Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cassie Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Barbers|Overland Park, KS 66213

12020 Blue Valley Pkwy, Ste 232, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 636-2024

http://cassiecuts.com/location.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14961 W 119th St

(913) 829-5333
About

I specialize in men's haircuts and pampering my clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hlove@everestkc.net review for Cassie Cuts
hlove@everestkc.net on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:42 AM
WOW! Cassie is a master at men's haircuts based on my experiences with her. I've had mixed success in the past with other master hair stylists, but Cassie cuts my hair perfectly every time. I highly recommend her for boys and men wanting their hair to look its best!
Anthony Papinsick review for Cassie Cuts
Anthony Papinsick on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 23:23 PM
Great service, central location in Overland Park, and a great cut!
Frank Hogan review for Cassie Cuts
Frank Hogan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 17:07 PM
Best Hair Cut I have ever received. Very professional and very nice. It is always a pleasant experience Cassie is the best in the business highly recommend her to anyone who enjoys a quality hair cut in a positive and friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
April Plummer review for Cassie Cuts
April Plummer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 07:47 AM
Eric Kraft review for Cassie Cuts
Eric Kraft on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 16:33 PM
Cassie does the best job with my hair, which is saying something. In the past, I have cut my hair short because it is hard to deal with. Cassie is able to make it look great, every time!
Nicholas Slinker review for Cassie Cuts
Nicholas Slinker on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 01:02 AM
Kevin Schmidt review for Cassie Cuts
Kevin Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 17:48 PM
Excellent and professional service, will recommend to all! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.