Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cash For Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Car Dealers|New York, NY 10028

1562 1st Ave, New York, NY 10028

(888) 703-4183

https://www.rcocash4cars.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1930 Sunrise Hwy

(844) 430-9500
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

86 Mountain Ave

(845) 356-7823
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4400 U.S. 9 #2100 A

(732) 917-0800
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
About

Cash for cars service buying cars in NY, NJ, Staten Island, Brooklyn, NYC, Manhattan, Bronx, Queens, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, and Yonkers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan R. review for Cash For Cars
Jonathan R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:40 AM
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. They were courteous and professional and the price they quoted me for my car was right on the money. I would highly recommend this company.
Tj D. review for Cash For Cars
Tj D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:23 AM
Made it easy. Sold my car and got paid same day. Whole thing took less than a half hour. Would use them again.
sammyarroyo88 review for Cash For Cars
sammyarroyo88 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:06 AM
Fast response, great customer service. Get a free online quote just by filling out a short form and an associate calls you back quickly. For better service you can send photos of your vehicle directly to them this way the quote is even more accurate. Once a price is set they set up an appointment for you to bring the car in. As long as the description is accurate than the price they offered is accurate getting you the cash you need quickly without the hassle of trying to sell your car privately.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carol M. review for Cash For Cars
Carol M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 01:11 AM
Great customer service. The had me send them some photos to get me a price before committing over the phone. No other company did that for me. The were right on the money when we met.
John C. review for Cash For Cars
John C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 09:00 AM
Great company. Gave me a quote in the morning and bought my car in the evening for the price they stated. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.