Logo White
Watch Demo

Cash For Cars

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Automotive|New Castle, DE 19720

116 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 981-8739

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mcmahon Automotive Group
5.0
(99) · Automotive

548 N Trooper Rd

(610) 630-8250

1 person is looking at this business

Joey's Used Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

851 High St

(410) 778-4144

About

Cash For Cars We Buy Any Car or truck Running or NotCash on the spot We Are a Local company the person you speak to is the person buying your vehicle. No Waiting for national companies to search for local buyers * We buy any car or truck running or not * We buy junk cars and trucks * Can't pass state inspection or emission we pay cash on the spot * Free tow included no surprise & deduction for hidden tow fee * Sell me your car as is * We also do loan buy outs for title loans. Get some cash in hand and get loan paid off * Same day vehicle removal * Honest friendly professional service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/28/2018, 06:06 AM
I texted them this morning about picking up a car. I got a text back asap they told what time they would be here and they where here at that time. Very professional friendly on time pick up. I recommend them. Send them a text and they will get back to you.
Thank You!
Mary Attlesey
Ed R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 05:11 AM
Excellent!!! I contacted this company because one of my college students needed to sell his old SUV so that he could buy a newer car. Jason Marks was very easy to work with and is trustworthy. Everything he said on the phone ahead of time was executed. It was a smooth process and excellent result. I would recommend working with Jason everytime.
Fred B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 06:29 AM
Great Service!!!! Thank you! Fred B.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Frank D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 08:16 AM
Felt comfortable with this company. They picked up my car same day I called.
Ray S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:39 AM
Thank you. Blessing to deal with. First time I sold my car in this manner and made it easy and paid me exactly what I was told when making the phone call for pick up.
Chris135 W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 09:44 AM
Thank you for working with me !
I wanted to keep my cd player. He worked to take it out for me.
Jack S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 07:04 AM
call to sell my car. they where here within a few hours. they where very flexible to my schedule.
moses.smith.9210 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 10:14 AM
It was a pleasure diong business with Cash For Cars. I would RECOMMEND this service to friends . Thanks, Jason
sonja12 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:47 AM
I am extremely pleased with the level of service provided by Jason with Cash For Cars. He delivered very friendly and prompt service. Cash For Cars paid the amount quoted, on the spot, and was very flexible with making the towing arrangements. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.