Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casey Horrell - Real Estate Agent in Conway Ar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Conway, AR 72032

2115 Washington Ave, Conway, AR 72032

(501) 697-8529

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 Main St

(860) 635-0387
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2450 Donaghey Ave

(501) 339-4506
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1014 Main St Suite 2

(870) 317-5414
5.0
(183) · Real Estate

5813 Kavanaugh Blvd

(501) 664-5646
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

12814 Cantrell Rd

(501) 259-6776
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

6701 W 12th St suite 8

(501) 744-6084
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
maxs71203 review for Casey Horrell - Real Estate Agent in Conway Ar
maxs71203 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 15:59 PM
"My wife and I selected Casey to sell our commercial property in West Monroe, Casey found us a buyer and the transaction went very smoothly. A year later we asked Casey to locate us a good investment property in Ruston, it wasnt long before she found us some duplex's near the college so we purchased them with her assistance." ..Max S. LA.
matt.in.monroe review for Casey Horrell - Real Estate Agent in Conway Ar
matt.in.monroe on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 15:39 PM
When my wife and I decided to start looking for our first house, we had no idea what we were doing, or who to contact, as we had recently moved to our current city. Casey was the first and only Realtor we spoke with that asked what we wanted in a house so that she could tailor our viewings to houses that met our criteria. Likewise, she continuously went above and beyond what we could have expected from a realtor, often meeting with us after hours and on weekends. She never stopped working to find us the right home, and to get us a great deal. Our offer was actually lower than asking price, and on the day of closing, the sellers were still getting full-price offers. Casey was a joy to work with, and was always willing to answer our questions, no matter how trivial. Thanks Casey, for all of your hard work!
missy4t review for Casey Horrell - Real Estate Agent in Conway Ar
missy4t on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 12:10 PM
We met Casey last year when we decided the time was right to sell our home. She was so wonderful to work with and so great with getting our information out there for people to see, that it did not take long for our house to sell. The only thing that I was disappointed in was that she moved to Arkansas and is no longer here in Louisiana! We just loved her so much that she became a dear friend. Sometimes God puts people in your lives for a reason, and I truly believe meeting Casey was God's work." ..Melissa Burris
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Heather B. review for Casey Horrell - Real Estate Agent in Conway Ar
Heather B. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 08:03 AM
Casey is a Real Estate agent who goes above and beyond the normal 8-5 work schedule. She is dedicated to helping her customers and has helped me many times with my Real Estate questions or concerns. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a caring, non-pushy agent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.