BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
atlas spinal care
4.7

cascade park chiropractic clinic

5.0
10 reviews
Chiropractic Office
 11101 NE 14th St #108, Ste 108, Vancouver, WA 98684US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 254-1232

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
I have to say this is the first chiropractic I have felt really listened and cared about my wellness. I came to see Milton Homer with some severe hip/lower back pain, I couldn't even sit without shooting pain. He explained what was going on, my right side was a 1 1/2 in shorter then my left, adjusted me and instructed me not to sit for the next 2 days. Boy am I glad I listened. 2 days later saw him again with even more improvement, by my 3 visit I was no longer in pain and able to sleep through the night. Highly recommend Cascade Park Chiropractic and Milton Homer. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2017
My family and I have been treated here for different conditions, like headaches, back pain, etc. Always with excellent results. I have been working here for over 20 years and I love it!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
Dr. Milton Homer & the office ladies made my visit quick and painless. I was in & out in 30 mins and that's with filling out paperwork. Dr. Homer has a great, aggressive approach to help you solve your chiropractic needs! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2016
I have to say that I have never been treated so well by a chiropractor Not only was he concerned for my health of my back but he was concerned that I might have a problem after hours so when we were all done he walked out with me to reception wrote something on a card then he handed me his card with his telephone number on the back "WHAT" he just gave me his (telephone number), just in case I have an after-hours emergency! I cannot believe it. There are people in this world that care I am so glad that I found someone that really does.
Thank you Cascade Park Chiropractic Clinic You Are My Forever go to when my back is hurting and I'm going to tell everyone I know about the amazing service I received at your clinic Saturday. And I have an appointment today and I am going to grab a bunch of your cards to give away I think people need to know that there are chiropractors out there that care and aren't just there to make a buck.
more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
Dr. Milton Homer is a wonderful chiropractor!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2013
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 14, 2009
Dr. Smith is extremely competent with years of experience. My wife and I have been going to him for several years. He is able to diagnose quickly and able to manipulate cautiously but effectively. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
11101 NE 14th St #108, Ste 108, Vancouver, WA 98684
Chiropractic Office
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Serving Clark County since 1995. Welcome to Cascade Park Chiropractic Clinic! We are a family practice serving infants, children, teens, adults and seniors. Our goal is to bring our patients back to a healthy lifestyle by providing the best care. Dr. Milton H. Homer, D.C. is the chiropractor and owner of Cascade Park Chiropractic Clinic. Dr. Homer graduated from Western States Chiropractic College in 1986. He has many years of experience. Dr. Homer treats the following issues: - Neck pain - Headache/Migraine pain - TMJ - Back pain - Spine disorders - Joint pain - Carpel Tunnel Syndrome - Foot pain Dr. Homer provides treatment for: - Work injuries - Sports injuries - Auto accident injuries New patients are welcome with same day appointments. We work with most insurance companies and offer payment plans. We also offer massage therapy and acupuncture at our clinic.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.