Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Lash Studio

Own this business?
4.9
230 reviews
|Wellness|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

4545 Cascade Rd SE, Ste A, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 856-1033

http://www.cascadelashstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage

765 W Norton Ave

(231) 747-9163
5.0
(5) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 North Ave

(269) 339-0838
4.9
(396) · Skin Care

Amway Grand Plaza

(616) 888-3100
About

Xtreme Lashes® Eyelash Extensions, Massage, Facials, Airbrush Make Up, Eyebrow and Upper Lip Waxing. Go to Cascade Lash Studio's main web page for more information, pricing and special promotions. Call us or book online today with our easy and convenient online booking application.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5215
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Shores on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 05:14 AM
I love this place and I highly recommend if you are transferring or getting lashes on for the first time. I transferred from a different place about a year and a half ago and I wouldn’t go anywhere else ever! Everyone is always super nice and welcoming. Kayln does my lashes and she does an amazing job. She’s very talented and it shows! She has done my lashes since I’ve transferred and she always goes above and beyond. She is also great with working around your schedule and rearranging your appointment if something comes up. She’s always super nice and helpful! I highly recommend Cascade Lash!
lynn g. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:54 AM
Kalyn from Cascade Lash Studio is an AMAZING lash artist. I love going to her to refresh my look. Her warm, engaging personality, along with her professionalism and attention to detail, keep me going back to Cascade Lash Studio. I would highly recommend this service and Kalyn.
Melonie Bechtold on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 09:59 AM
nice girls , clean place , and my lashes are so beautiful thanks ladys
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lynne Pappas-Koukios on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 04:37 AM
First time here for lashes. I was impressed with the expertise and knowledge of the staff. Very welcoming and they look amazing!! Will be back!!
Sarah Nummer on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:37 AM
My experience with Cascade Lash Studio started with calling and making an apt for the correct thing. The lady (didn’t catch her name) was friendly and walked me through the time options for my service. I was greeted right at the door when I arrived. My tech was ready to go the minute I walked through the door. Maricela (Mari) did such a great job on my lashes! Made me feel welcomed and listened to my wants and concerns. She was very open and easy to talk to. Made the 2 hours fly by! Already scheduled my fill as I walked out the door.
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Sarah! You look gorgeous 💕

Anyssa Grendel on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:06 AM
I love 💕 them! The owner was so great when I consulted with her about what I was looking for. She answered all my questions, didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. She scheduled me with the right person for what look I wanted. I could not be happier with her choice. Arianna S who I see at the sister location Eyelash Republic is absolutely fantastic. She gives me luscious lashes every time and told me how to best take care of them. They know your investment is important and really take care of you and make sure you leave with exactly what you come in for. I get so many compliments on my lashes by people that have them and don’t but also people they do lashes for a living. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Anyssa! I love this review, you are so sweet! I'm so glad you are happy with Arianna's work and we love having you. Also, loooove these pics, your the best :) <3

Tricia Ignasiak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:57 AM
I have short, blond and weirdly curly lashes and I’ve always wanted full beautiful lashes.....well, now I have them!!! Cascade Lash is wonderful and Alexis is AMAZING! She was so nice, so patient and great to chat with while she made me pretty!! Give them a try! You won’t regret it!!
Business Response:

Tricia, thank you for this awesome review! Your the best! You look fab 🔥I hope these last through your sleep haha 😘

Kalyn Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:43 AM
Kara Chapin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.