Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Home Services|Riverside, KY 95703

800 Pine Knoll Rd, Riverside, KY 95703

(530) 878-4801

https://cascadegardens.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

69318 LA-59

(985) 892-3755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

230 E Inskip Dr

(865) 454-4267

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Glass & Mirrors

Harbor View, 1220 Mahogany Mill Rd

(850) 206-4499

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

130 North Duncan Street

(618) 887-4803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

409 North 4th Street

(319) 752-9608
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

829 Grant Street

(877) 877-0345
About

Specialties Cascade Gardens was founded with a mission of designing outdoor living spaces appropriate to California's diverse micro climate's, utilizing distinctive materials and accessories, and emphasizing drought ­tolerant, low maintenance plant selections. History Established in 2005. Cascade Gardens was created to be a premier pond, waterfall and intimate outdoor living space landscape construction company. Meet the Business Owner Marc K. Business Owner I've been in the field for over 30 years landscaping yards coast to coast. Originally educated in Biology and Horticulture I bring an inspired blend of intelligent design, practicality and personalized attention to every job. My team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:10 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Marc and his team. They took our dilapidated over-grown backyard and turned it into something bordering on a private park, garden and orchard. It looks amazing! Marc worked with us to trim down our initial plans and get us to a budget we felt comfortable with but was still able to deliver 99% of what we were looking for. And when the final bill came, we were less than 1% over budget, which is a win! In addition, Marc communicated at every step in the process so that we were always in the knowledge about what was going on. Marc s crew was great too! They had a smile on their faces every day and treated our property as if it was their own. They had a real pride in their work.
Norman Akana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:56 AM
Marc is the best. Him and his crew install a beautiful waterfall and we have been happy with it for years. His designs are timeless. We highly recommend his company
Sara Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:14 AM
We hosted 50th anniversary dinner party in the lodge at Cascade Gardens and it was a beautiful venue and made for a special evening we will never forget. It was also very convenient to be able to rent table settings from their party supply business. All around a great experience both planning and the event itself. Thanks!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stephanie H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:59 AM
Marc was great. I would hire him again.
Kathy Mayhood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:55 AM
I loved working with Marc and his crew! They are hard workers and Marc’s design is so creative. Nobody’s house will look as good as mine, because it is one of a kind. Backyard took 2 weeks but that was because of the weather holding us back, but the front yard was done in a day. Thanks again Marc I love it.
Jim McCummings on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:16 AM
Marc, his company and his crew can't be beat. Great people with a great attitude and superb skills make landscaping fun and rewarding. Very professional. Our job ended up three times larger than we planned because we were so thrilled with their work. Marc's artistic vision and gifts enhanced every aspect. Every addition was thoroughly planned and explained and bid prior to being done. All was done expertly and on time by the friendliest bunch of people you could ever hope to meet
Rene Segovia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:44 AM
professional work!!
Ronald Schulze on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 07:28 AM
Marc did a nice job putting plants in and making the yard look nice however he doesn't back up his work. I've had to replace 3 of my plants because they died and 2 others look sickly. Found out that when he installed the drip line he didn't run an a drip line to those plants so they weren't getting watered. Then the valve that controls the water stopped working so none of the plants were getting watered. When I called to see if he could take a look at it he ignored my calls. He did replace one of the plants but the other 2 were on me. I finally fixed the valve and it is working again. So buyer beware. Make sure he sets up the watering correctly. Personally, if anyone is looking to replace there landscape I will not recommend him.
Rebekah B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 13:05 PM
I had a "dream come true" experience with Cascade Gardens. When I first met with Marc to review our proposed project, he suggested that I might want to work with a landscape architect, which would make the bidding process easier and provide a vision for the project. It was just a suggestion. I ended up working with Theresa Zaro for landscaping design, and I could not have been happier with that experience. Marc is amazing to work with, and he was very forthcoming on setting reasonable expectations based on budget. The quality and workmanship was well beyond my expectations to the point that my eyes teared up with gratitude when I thanked him and his crew at the end of the project. Marc has great customer service skills and is very responsive, You will not go wrong if you choose to hire Cascade Gardens.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.