Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

1795 W 500 S, Ste b2, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 491-6920

https://cascadefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aspen Family Dental Springvill is located at 1795 W 500 S, Springville, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
576
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 15:01 PM
Love Cascade! The whole family can go and we have two different insurance companies. They are great with kids and always can fit us in!
Kathleen Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:56 AM
It was great!. Dr. Findley was the best! Dr. Young was the worst in Provo
Brandi May Cassingham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 11:56 AM
I hate dental cleanings, my teeth are sensitive. I went to cascade and had a cleaning by Mel. The office was very clean but not stuffy feeling. The staff were all very nice, genuinely nice. It was hands down the best cleaning I’ve ever had. No pain, I didn’t get a water facial . I will definitely be switching my family over to cascade. Ask for Mel you’ll love her !
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Josee Chamberlain on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Olivia Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:48 AM
Excellent with kids. They made my son feel comfortable and even excited about going to the dentist
Pritha Lal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 11:00 AM
Absolutely fantastic. Jess and Karen rock. Dr Flinders is amazing. Love the positive vibe of the place and the professional and yet such warm countenance of every one there.
Nick Carmona on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:11 PM
I recommend this dentist office to anyone who wants to be treated as a guest not another dollar in the bank. So caring and understanding love it there
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 11:32 AM
I love my dentist! The office staff, hygienists, and dentist are very friendly and knowledgeable. I also received braces here and my teeth look beautiful. I would definitely recommend this business.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 06:46 AM
We go to the Springville office which is located near exit 260/I15 and see Dr. Flinders. We have been to several offices in the county the last several years but we will not be changing offices now that we've found Cascade! I am a dental assistant and I can tell you from the standpoint of a professional, this is THE office to go to. Their staff is all well trained, knowledgeable, kind, gentle and very good at all they do. The office is immaculate and very inviting- especially for people who might be apprehensive with dental check-ups. We have been especially impressed with Dr. Flinders. Just this evening, my husband accidentally knocked his temporary crown off of one of his teeth. I called the office and was able to leave a message specifically for Dr. Flinders on their after hours line. Not only did we get a prompt return call, but he met my husband at the office (after 8:00 pm) to re set the crown. I have never met or worked with a dentist who offers such great patient care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.