Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Cabinets Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Cabinetry|Marysville, WA 98271

14620 Smokey Point Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 659-6233

https://www.cascadecab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

13500 Bel-Red Rd #7

(425) 274-7895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

36525 320th Pl NE

(360) 436-1777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1611 S Burlington Blvd

(360) 428-4004
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1110 NW 45th St

(206) 783-3693

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

360 Upland Dr

(425) 643-8411

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer FREE in-home measuring and estimates. Our expert designer will meet you on-site to assist you with a custom design to meet your needs and budget. Using state-of-the-art design software (Cabinet Vision), we bring your project to life with true-to-scale, three-dimensional proposals. The proposal includes all aspects of your cabinetry layout. Our facility in Marysville, WA, is your customer cabinetry shop. We use only the finest quality materials and hardware in your project. Once your cabinets manufacturing has been completed, our skilled crew carefully delivers and meticulously installs the cabinets for a long life of enjoyment. Our services include delivery and installation by our q

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billye Brooks-Sebastiani on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:38 AM
Definitely 5 Stars - Experienced, outstanding, professional and the employees are amazing! They built my original cabinets and willingly came back (25 years later) to change out the cabinet above the refrigerator as the new refrigerator was about 3 inches too tall! Just love working these folks!
Jacqueline Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:08 AM
This is our second experience from the workmanship and customer service with Cascade Cabinets. We had custom built-ins made to flank our fireplace and have loved them and received so many compliments. We have since updated our kitchen as it flows fromour family room where our built-ins are located. We niw have a seemless flow from our kitchen to our family room and we are thrilled. As you can see, the counter tops and backsplash are still to come next week, but I am so happy I just had to share. I highly recommend this cabinet company!!
Liz Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:01 AM
15 years and my cabinets are still just as beautiful as ever. And thank you again for the extra hinges - just in case LOL
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Melissa Olejniczak on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:50 AM
Talk about service, this company Rocks! Not only did they match our cabinets they built for us 20 years ago for our kitchen remodel, they worked overtime on the install to make sure we were ready for granite installers and even came over at the last minute when we realized we had a complication with our Viking cooktop. Love these guys you can't loose working with them!
hannibalektr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 03:59 AM
If you ever wanted a shining example of what American business use to be like on the average fifty years ago look no further, Cascade cabinets is that shining example! We looked high and low for the right company, then our neighbors told us about Cascade. Thank god they did because no one else came close to the level of craftsmanship and honest pricing. Not only that their support is 2nd to none in any construction type business. If you need cabinets you'd be CRAZY not to look here first!!!!!!!! PS I received no compensation, I am not affiliated nor am I a family member or friend to this business. This is the honest truth about my experience with this company. They make me proud to be an American even these days when everyone hates their job, cuts corners, orders parts from China and haggles for prices like were in some 3rd world country, all the time trying to rip you off for everything they can with the least amount of support they can give. THIS COMPANY STANDS ABOVE THE REST.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.