Logo White
Watch Demo

Casa Mara Beauty Salon

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Watertown, MA 02472

470 Main St, Watertown, MA 02472

(617) 924-1894

http://www.casamarahair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Salon specializing in both Men, Women and Children. Services include: - Hair Color - Highlights - Balayage Techniques - Haircuts - Blow Dry Styling - Brazilian Blowout - Styling - Waxing - Men's Fade Cuts - Men's Hair Color Walk-Ins or appointments are both welcome. Salon Certified in The Brazilian Blowout Treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Culmone on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:26 AM
She always knows what to do with my hair to make it look amazing! Took me a long time to find a stylist I trust and feel thrilled about my hair every time I leave.
Mary Ruth Flynn on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 01:28 AM
I am delighted that I have found a professional colorist and stylist in my neighborhood. Even if Casa Mara was not nearby, I would travel to have Talin work with my hair. The results I received today exceeded my expectations and I think you will find the same if you book an appointment at Casa Mara. Thank you!!
Laura Winslow on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 01:25 AM
I never feel as good as I do after a visit with my favorite stylist!!! Talin is the best!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karina Bekelian on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 01:06 AM
Marnie McGoldrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 00:23 AM
Followed Patty from another shop. I have had many, many stylists over the years. Will stick with her as long as I can!
Carol Topjian on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:36 AM
Suz Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:31 AM
Casa Mara is my sanctuary, my refuge. @pattylundy 👍🤗👍
Cynthia Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:05 AM
I have frequented Casa Mara as Talin cuts my 7 year old son's hair.
I usually go into Boston to have my hair done but decided to see Talin instead.
I was not disappointed. Talin listens, is relaxed and friendly and I was so delighted with my experience.
What a great neighborhood salon!
Ioana Jadic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:19 AM
Easy to schedule appointments & Patty is always great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.