Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2001 reviews
|Italian|Paradise, NV 89121

2850 E Tropicana Ave, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 433-4967

http://www.casadiamore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(367) · Italian

8615 W Sahara Ave

(702) 233-6272

3 people are looking at this business

About

This charming Italian restaurant has delicious food and live music performances that extends late into the night. The brick-walled interiors provide a rustic charm with photographs adorning the walls. The menu at Casa di Amore is extensive with special sections for Beef, Pork and Seafood along with a mouthwatering lot of desserts. Try the Crispy Salmon, Pork Chops Saltimbuca or Steak Flambe while here. Check website for special promotional offers and private party bookings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,001 reviews
51,523
  
4227
  
374
  
227
  
138
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Ruiz review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Raquel Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 02:21 AM
Waiter Stefan made our dining experience 11/10. Knowledge and friendly and overall great person. The kind of customer service you hope for but never actually find. Food and ambiance was 10/10 🥰😍
Tony Battaglia review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Tony Battaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 14:10 PM
Bring your appetite .....
Norman G Barry review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Norman G Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:31 AM
Thank you for a great wedding dinner on Valentine’s Day!great people great food fun and family environment!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bryan Davila review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Bryan Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:16 AM
Great restaurant the food is amazing
Nick Thomas Francone review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Nick Thomas Francone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 10:37 AM
Totally pleasant experience. The food is out of this world.
Jennifer Lehmann Sauter review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Jennifer Lehmann Sauter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 13:37 PM
We loved the atmosphere, service and food at Casa Di Amore. The experience was everything we were hoping to find in an old school Vegas restaurant. The music was excellent, Tony our waiter was the absolute best and I’ll be thinking about that seafood pasta for months!! Can’t recommend this place enough. We will definitely return.
Barry Zarculia review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Barry Zarculia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:39 AM
Happy Birthday to the most beautiful Italian girl ever, Nicole the bartender
Wendy Mitchell Gustino review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Wendy Mitchell Gustino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:49 AM
We Loved eating here and will go back for 2nds before we leave! Great atmosphere (live music), fantastic service (like a fine Italian restaurant) and delicious food! My Chicken Piccata was the best I’ve ever had. My husband had a specialty eggplant dish that he said was Amazing and my daughter had the Alfredo that was delicious! If your in Las Vegas you must eat hear! Wish this place was in Florida, we would be there weekly.
Natasha Tasha Owens review for Casa Di Amore Italian Restaurant
Natasha Tasha Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.