Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Bella Galleria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
95 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95815

1511 Del Paso Blvd, Ste 3, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 921-0434

https://www.casabellagalleria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

Beautiful transitional, contemporary, mid-century modern home furnishings. Now you no longer have to choose between impeccable design and accessible prices - at Casa Bella, you can have it all. Voted Best Furniture Store in Sacramento on KCRA A List 5 Years in a Row.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
95 reviews
570
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonina T. review for Casa Bella Galleria
Antonina T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/12/2011, 00:11 AM
Best of The Best! There u can find any furniture u need! Rhoda and Sierra are ready to help u any time!reaaly nice people and very helpfull! I even didn't expect such a high level servise!it was a pleasure for me to have deal with this people! They helped me to find the best sofa in the World!
uptowngrl review for Casa Bella Galleria
uptowngrl on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/25/2010, 02:33 AM
Sacramentos Best Furniture Store – A little off the beaten path but boy is it worth it.!!!! Casa Bella has an incredible selection of pieces you cant find at every other store.I got a reclaimed wood table and a new custom made sectional in the perfect color all for an unbelievable price.
dominic117 review for Casa Bella Galleria
dominic117 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/13/2010, 01:18 AM
After diving by here multiple times I never thought I would go in, it looked way to expensive but I could not be more wrong. The prices are unbelievably low and the quality is very high, the staff is nice and friendly and will help you an anyway needed. I recommend this store with the certainty that if you come in you will walk out pleased.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
lulu711 review for Casa Bella Galleria
lulu711 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/26/2009, 01:14 AM
Awesome service...great people...we just moved to Sacramento from NY, accidentally came upon Casa Bella, we were looking for a sofa, Sierra showed us the most comfortable and bestest sofa ever. Got it delivered the next day, Great Deals great Values.....Check it out!!!
David C. review for Casa Bella Galleria
David C. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 01:45 AM
I should have written about my experience with this Eclectic furniture store three years ago when we first discovered it. Oh well better late than never ;-) When we return to check out new merchandise for our clients we are always pleasantly pleased that they are still going strong in business and have some of the best values in furniture and accessories in No. California. Even though they floor a selection of transitional and contemporary items they have also have sold us some great Traditional pieces. Since they have updated their website http://www.casabellagalleria.com with a product catalog feature we have been able to preview many unique items online with our client’s right in their homes. In these economic times it’s encouraging to see a small family run business succeed by catering to their customers needs with great values and personal service.
Rhoda S. review for Casa Bella Galleria
Rhoda S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:01 AM
nygal711@comcast.net Casa Bella Galleria is Sacramento's hidden treasure when it comes to a furniture store. It's wide array of awesome accessories combined with its unique and stylish furniture make it a real experience to walk through. And to make it even better the prices are ridiculously low. Make it a point to visit them you won't regret it.
livingreen review for Casa Bella Galleria
livingreen on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/07/2008, 01:53 AM
We saw this store was Number one on the KCRA Alist for Furniture stores so being in the market for a bedroom set we just had to check it out even though we are from El Dorado Hills. So glad we did, they found us a very stylish contemporary set, that both of us felt was perfect for our home, well worth waiting a few weeks to get just the perfect bedroom set even though we wanted it NOW ;-). The owner Rhoda really helped keep the whole shopping experience FUN, we'll be be back for more furniture soon.
leoguy69 review for Casa Bella Galleria
leoguy69 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/09/2007, 01:20 AM
On a reccomendation from a co-worker we went to this furniture store in Sacramento. Fortunately it was easy to find right at a major intersection just about a mile west of business 80. Inside we found extraordinary collection of modern home furnishings and accessories to turn a space into your place. It's a cool, fun, casual, comfortable place that worked with our unique style, and personal tastes. Whether you want to add a fresh, eye-catching piece to your surroundings or creating a whole new lifestyle from scratch, this is where you can make it happen.
nygal711 review for Casa Bella Galleria
nygal711 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/17/2007, 01:27 AM
Who know Sacramento's best furniture store would be on Del Paso Boulevard. I was driving home one evening and saw their sign. I had been looking for a Dining room set for months. And there it was in their window. As I walked in I was welcomed by Rhoda she fell in love with my dog Mitzy...I was amazed by the price of the dining set and immediatly ordered it. I recieved the dining set 3 weeks later, (two weeks before it was promised), I just love my dining room set....Rhoda called me 2 days after I recieved it to make sure it worked in my home and that I really was happy with it...It was the EASIEST and most FUN shopping experience EVER....I highly recommend CASABELLA GALLERIA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.