Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Bella Galleria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
95 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95815

1511 Del Paso Blvd, Ste 3, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 921-0434

https://www.casabellagalleria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

Beautiful transitional, contemporary, mid-century modern home furnishings. Now you no longer have to choose between impeccable design and accessible prices - at Casa Bella, you can have it all. Voted Best Furniture Store in Sacramento on KCRA A List 5 Years in a Row.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
95 reviews
570
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mima Begovic review for Casa Bella Galleria
Mima Begovic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:28 AM
Tasteful furniture and very nice and courteous owners. Thank you for all your help.
Carmen Leveron review for Casa Bella Galleria
Carmen Leveron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:40 AM
Si usted quiere que su casa luzca como un millón de dólares, linda y Bella. Tiene que ir a Casa Bella Galleria, pregunté por Rhoda ella es la mejor en diseño de interiores a demás que seguro le dara los mejores precios 👍
Christopher Stola review for Casa Bella Galleria
Christopher Stola on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:49 AM
Great furniture; great people. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Melanie Pinto review for Casa Bella Galleria
Melanie Pinto on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:39 AM
Enjoying a Sunday morning stretch on my beautiful new sofa...beautiful unique furnishings and folks that treat you like family... I highly recommend them
Sergey Ivannikov review for Casa Bella Galleria
Sergey Ivannikov on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:11 AM
We were looking for office furniture and were astonished when we found Z Gallery, Scandinavian Design, and Restoration Hardware styles for prices lower that at IKEA here at Casa Bella. It's a family owned store so they hand pick their inventory while keeping overheads on the low. Very satisfied!
Lika Emelyanova review for Casa Bella Galleria
Lika Emelyanova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:26 AM
Charmaine Colbert review for Casa Bella Galleria
Charmaine Colbert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:26 AM
I walked right in the designer was with a customer. The designer made me feel welcomed. I told her what I wanted, she grabbed a few color wheels we match up some very nice colors. We placed a order for myself a new living room and bedroom furniture as well as a bar. One stop shopping. The designer was professional, friendly and very helpful. I will return for this store's unique wall deco and accessories. I recommend that you visit.
Valerie Reynoso Piotrowski review for Casa Bella Galleria
Valerie Reynoso Piotrowski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:03 AM
Consistently lovely furnishings at great prices. There are always beautiful groupings with unique vases, wall décor and other items that you just don't find anywhere else. And the owners are professionals who go out of their way to help you find what you're looking for, and offer great suggestions and ideas. We've been coming here for years, and enjoy our visits each time, looking forward to seeing what's on display.
Shawna Washington review for Casa Bella Galleria
Shawna Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.