Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casa Bella Galleria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
95 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95815

1511 Del Paso Blvd, Ste 3, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 921-0434

https://www.casabellagalleria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

Beautiful transitional, contemporary, mid-century modern home furnishings. Now you no longer have to choose between impeccable design and accessible prices - at Casa Bella, you can have it all. Voted Best Furniture Store in Sacramento on KCRA A List 5 Years in a Row.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
95 reviews
570
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Robidart Rooney review for Casa Bella Galleria
Emily Robidart Rooney on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:50 AM
I bought a sofa from here in 2009. Not only the fastest service in Sac, but great customer service as well. It is 2017 now and the sofa is still in great shape, several dogs, one husband and a toddler later. � I opted for stain proofing the fabric back then, thank goodness, because my toddler likes to bump my wine all over it... And it works like a charm! Definitely going back!
Jim Alkons review for Casa Bella Galleria
Jim Alkons on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 02:28 AM
Bar none, the finest & friendliest furniture store in Sacramento! They can find you anything that you wan't.
Elaine Hersch review for Casa Bella Galleria
Elaine Hersch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:32 AM
A couple of years ago, I was searching all over for a sofa with fringe around the bottom (like the 50's era) and couldn't find one. I think I found Casa Bella Galleria on line. Went to the store and can't remember the gal's name that helped me, but she was simply AWESOME. Had an eye to put pieces together. We found a sofa in a catalog, we (she) picked out the materials as that's what she is good at....and so personable. Got my sofa/chair especially made for me and to this day, I still love it. Great place, great people, great prices. Thank you after all this time and it's still like brand new!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kathryn Checkley review for Casa Bella Galleria
Kathryn Checkley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:16 AM
Rosa S Angulo review for Casa Bella Galleria
Rosa S Angulo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:07 AM
Beautiful selection, wonderful service, wish I could buy entire store. We found and fell in love with the perfect couch, delivery and set up were great. ❤️❤️❤️... ; )
Tracey Groom review for Casa Bella Galleria
Tracey Groom on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:04 AM
Unique and excellent quality furniture! They stage and put together there furniture yo show brilliantly . The customer service is phenomenal very personal and family oriented!
Eric Harris review for Casa Bella Galleria
Eric Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:44 AM
Jacqueline Ball review for Casa Bella Galleria
Jacqueline Ball on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:23 AM
Kyle Maxwell-Berman review for Casa Bella Galleria
Kyle Maxwell-Berman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.