Logo White
Watch Demo

Cary Skin Care

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Wellness|Cary, NC 27518

2500 Regency Pkwy, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 740-5494

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Makena Skin Care
4.9
(25) · Wellness

115 S St Mary's St

(919) 348-5212

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Minella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:23 AM
Susan Balke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 07:53 AM
Melanie is the best....professional, educated, considerate. She knows more than any esthetician I have ever met, and I've met a LOT...... She should have been a Chemist, she loves to research every aspect of skincare and is wonderful with sharing her knowledge, and the results with my skin and other of her clients is clear proof. I have to move to the Charlotte area in a few months, but I will continue to travel back to Cary and see Melanie for my skin care. Thank you Melanie for making me look and feel so beautiful!
Kathy Much-Lipschutz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 07:06 AM
I am 52 years old and have finally found a truly talented, educated Esthetician to help my skin without the hype and cost of Medical Spas- cutting edge and humble. Run don't walk if you want to change your skin and life!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erika Beckett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2015, 08:26 AM
Melanie is amazing. I have PCOS and she was able to get my skin in check more than any dermatologist has EVER. She's also super sweet and comforting.
Maryanne Mustafa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 09:12 AM
Thank you so much Melanie for such a great experience!
Elaine Sheppard Dodd on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2014, 06:22 AM
I was a client of Melanie Seligman for years, before she relocated to Cary. She accomplished what doctors couldn't. I had terrible Rosacea And after Melanie treated me over a period of time, my skin was Totally clear & still is years later.
Now I have some aging problems that need addressing.
Will I travel 4 hours to see Melanie? Absolutely Yes. I am making a phone appointment now to see my Guru.
Also, Melanie is a delightful young woman. A joy to work with.
I can' t say enough. Elaine Dodd, Zirconia NC
awi-cfw on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2008, 08:48 AM
I have been going to Melanie since she first open her business in Asheville 8 years ago, we completed a profile of my goals and we achieved each and every one. I now have eye brows and when we started I had next to none. In fact I now have to go to her for eyebrow waxing and tinting. The Peel, Micro-dermabrasion plus the Ultra sound did the trick. Her maintenance program is highly recommended your skin feels so clean, soft and new skin cells are developed which provides that youthful look a client is seeking. Melanie provides many other services which include skin tag, age spot removal, and tinting.
You can purchase products that are healthy and safe for your skin. Melanie researches each an
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.