Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cary Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Skin Care|Cary, NC 27518

2500 Regency Pkwy, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 740-5494

http://www.caryskincare.com/_index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1230 SE Maynard Rd

(919) 418-4865
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

3319 Durham - Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 685-2938
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Skin Care

2706 Hillsborough Rd

(919) 407-1450
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
5.0
(4) · Skin Care
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Bozeman Fogle on Facebook

3 months ago

01/27/2021, 02:31 AM
Saved my poor ole face several times.
Jennifer Minella on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:52 AM
Jennifer Minella on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:23 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Susan Balke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 07:53 AM
Melanie is the best....professional, educated, considerate. She knows more than any esthetician I have ever met, and I've met a LOT...... She should have been a Chemist, she loves to research every aspect of skincare and is wonderful with sharing her knowledge, and the results with my skin and other of her clients is clear proof. I have to move to the Charlotte area in a few months, but I will continue to travel back to Cary and see Melanie for my skin care. Thank you Melanie for making me look and feel so beautiful!
Kathy Much-Lipschutz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 07:06 AM
I am 52 years old and have finally found a truly talented, educated Esthetician to help my skin without the hype and cost of Medical Spas- cutting edge and humble. Run don't walk if you want to change your skin and life!
Maryanne Mustafa on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 09:12 AM
Thank you so much Melanie for such a great experience!
Elaine Sheppard Dodd on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 06:22 AM
I was a client of Melanie Seligman for years, before she relocated to Cary. She accomplished what doctors couldn't. I had terrible Rosacea And after Melanie treated me over a period of time, my skin was Totally clear & still is years later. Now I have some aging problems that need addressing. Will I travel 4 hours to see Melanie? Absolutely Yes. I am making a phone appointment now to see my Guru. Also, Melanie is a delightful young woman. A joy to work with. I can' t say enough. Elaine Dodd, Zirconia NC
awi-cfw on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/21/2008, 08:48 AM
I have been going to Melanie since she first open her business in Asheville 8 years ago, we completed a profile of my goals and we achieved each and every one. I now have eye brows and when we started I had next to none. In fact I now have to go to her for eyebrow waxing and tinting. The Peel, Micro-dermabrasion plus the Ultra sound did the trick. Her maintenance program is highly recommended your skin feels so clean, soft and new skin cells are developed which provides that youthful look a client is seeking. Melanie provides many other services which include skin tag, age spot removal, and tinting. You can purchase products that are healthy and safe for your skin. Melanie researches each and every product before bringing it into to the store to sell. She wants to know what the products will do and if they will be safe for her clients. Look for her special packages that she provides you will find that you get more for your money this way. Melanie is continually seeking new and better products in order to serve her customers; she is very knowledgeable about the latest technology and very dedicated to her client and profession. You will not be dissatisfied. Melanie is worth my drive from Asheville and it allows me a nice pampered long weekend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.