Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarTopia

Claimed
4.6
83 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|DeForest, WI 53532 United States

809 Burton Blvd unit a, DeForest, WI 53532 United States

(608) 912-2061

http://www.thecartopia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3071 Hamlin Pkwy

(217) 546-0073
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

60 Railroad Avenue

(973) 615-2132
5.0
(13) · Automotive

339 West Main Street

(407) 889-4114
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5459 Old Alexandria Turnpike

(540) 878-2000
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2070 Chesnee Highway

(864) 583-2665
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

13242 Southwest 38th Street

(305) 978-3686
About

Used Vehicle Sales

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
83 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa S. review for CarTopia
Lisa S. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/07/2021, 09:52 AM
just purchased a really nice ram truck, was really happy how Tom work with us and not pushing to add more on. I recommend Car Topia to anyone cause the vehicles are worth looking at and the service was the best i had.
Cheryl M. review for CarTopia
Cheryl M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 11:03 AM
Bought a truck, love it, Tom and Jesse are great to work with, thank you for all your help!! We will recommend shopping at Cartopia to our family and friends.
Zach Huebsch review for CarTopia
Zach Huebsch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 06:27 AM
Quick easy and affordable great experience thank you Jesse and the rest of the guys who helped me out in this car buying process. Highly recommend CAR TOPIA
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Melissa Dahlke review for CarTopia
Melissa Dahlke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 09:21 AM
I could not be happier with our purchase and the service at CarTopia. I worked with Jesse and he was great. He answered all of my questions whether I contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how I like to shop...Locally! I will continue to buy from CarTopia in the future. I would not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jenny Ta-Da Wells review for CarTopia
Jenny Ta-Da Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 12:09 PM
Highly recommend Cartopia! The guys there are awesome. I brought my daughter in to look at a car we saw online. They weren't pushy and didn't pressure us at all. They made the financing super easy and even double checked the next day to make sure they found us the best option. We bought her first car from them. She was especially impressed with how patient they were and how they spoke directly to her about "her" car instead of just to me. Thank you all for making this such an easy and positive experience.
Eric Schuebel review for CarTopia
Eric Schuebel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 13:56 PM
A++++ i will be back for my next vehicle jesse was great to work with he went out of his way thanks again for everything
Christy Jacobsen review for CarTopia
Christy Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 06:41 AM
We recently purchased a vehicle and Jesse was great to work with. We had a bumpy start to the process but Jesse worked through it and we couldn't be happier. They have a good selection and great people to work with
Darcy Witherspoon review for CarTopia
Darcy Witherspoon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 04:32 AM
Well let me start by saying we couldn’t be happier! Tom and Jesse were great and so easy to work with. It was such a quick and painless experience with 0 pressure. They got us a amazing Deal and we were in and out in 2 hours. We will be using them again when it’s time for a new truck and we are recommending them to everyone we know!
Hilary Christina review for CarTopia
Hilary Christina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 23:30 PM
Tom and Jesse were so great to work with and made purchasing my minivan as smooth and easy as can be! 10/10 recommend. Awesome experience and super thankful I found this place and these guys! Loooove my new minivan!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.