Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarTopia

Claimed
4.8
68 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|DeForest, WI 53532

809 Burton Blvd unit a, DeForest, WI 53532

(608) 912-2061

http://www.thecartopia.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

919 North Clayton Street

(770) 963-6317
5.0
(10) · Automotive

339 West Main Street

(407) 889-4114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5459 Old Alexandria Turnpike

(540) 878-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

320 East Hamilton Street

(610) 351-9595
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2070 Chesnee Highway

(864) 583-2665
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

13242 Southwest 38th Street

(305) 978-3686
About

Used Vehicle Sales

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 11:03 AM
Bought a truck, love it, Tom and Jesse are great to work with, thank you for all your help!! We will recommend shopping at Cartopia to our family and friends.
Zach Huebsch on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:27 AM
Quick easy and affordable great experience thank you Jesse and the rest of the guys who helped me out in this car buying process. Highly recommend CAR TOPIA
Melissa Dahlke on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 09:21 AM
I could not be happier with our purchase and the service at CarTopia. I worked with Jesse and he was great. He answered all of my questions whether I contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how I like to shop...Locally! I will continue to buy from CarTopia in the future. I would not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jenny Ta-Da Wells on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 12:09 PM
Highly recommend Cartopia! The guys there are awesome. I brought my daughter in to look at a car we saw online. They weren't pushy and didn't pressure us at all. They made the financing super easy and even double checked the next day to make sure they found us the best option. We bought her first car from them. She was especially impressed with how patient they were and how they spoke directly to her about "her" car instead of just to me. Thank you all for making this such an easy and positive experience.
Eric Schuebel on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 13:56 PM
A++++ i will be back for my next vehicle jesse was great to work with he went out of his way thanks again for everything
Christy Jacobsen on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 06:41 AM
We recently purchased a vehicle and Jesse was great to work with. We had a bumpy start to the process but Jesse worked through it and we couldn't be happier. They have a good selection and great people to work with
Darcy Witherspoon on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 04:32 AM
Well let me start by saying we couldn’t be happier! Tom and Jesse were great and so easy to work with. It was such a quick and painless experience with 0 pressure. They got us a amazing Deal and we were in and out in 2 hours. We will be using them again when it’s time for a new truck and we are recommending them to everyone we know!
Hilary Christina on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 23:30 PM
Tom and Jesse were so great to work with and made purchasing my minivan as smooth and easy as can be! 10/10 recommend. Awesome experience and super thankful I found this place and these guys! Loooove my new minivan!!!
Fred Markart on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 14:13 PM
They were real easy to deal with and found financing fast .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.