Logo White
Watch Demo

Carter Printing Co

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Des Moines, IA 50316

1739 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50316

(515) 265-6139

https://carterprinting.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

210 Euclid Ave

(515) 244-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2201 Rittenhouse St

(515) 287-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4677 121st St

(515) 276-9623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Printing Services

3119 SE Honeysuckle Ct

(515) 963-7880
4.9
(99) · Consumer Services

1450 NE 69th Pl Ste 55

(515) 216-1240

4 people are looking at this business

About

Carter Printing Co is located at 1739 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA. This business specializes in Courier Services and Mail Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:19 AM
Carter Printing Company does quality work and they are very efficient. I would suggest them to anyone.
Elizabeth O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 16:32 PM
I've recommend CP to several friends in the area. One of our employees used to work for them and they've got a lot of dependable folks over there.
Ivan I. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:00 AM
High Quality Printing Carter Printing is on top of everything else, efficient. They offer us the top quality prints.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Greta L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 05:51 AM
8 year customer I've been working with CP for about 8 years, mainly having them handle a lot of our mailings and some printed material. The relationship has been profitable for both sides!
Evan H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 17:46 PM
Scott is a great guy to deal with for all our prints and anything else we need. He's always available. They're also neighbors with us and that's convenient.
Esther A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:52 AM
Thanks to Scott Scott is a great employee to deal with at Carter Printing Company. He is helpful and has suggested a lot of things to help simplify our materials and prints.
Abbey G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 05:53 AM
Everything has worked out well with Carter Printing. They're flexible and our turnaround time on prints is usually great.
Alfred T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 10:29 AM
Great Prints Carter Printing has done a good job for me. The prints I get are great quality and I've had no problems.
Annie H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 09:43 AM
I've been using Carter Printing for 30 years. I do entertainment promotion and they do pretty much everything for me. Brochures, posters, you name it. They're great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.