Logo White
Watch Demo

Carstar La Habra Collision & Glass Center

Own this business?
4.6
37 reviews
|Automotive|La Habra, CA 90631

2061 E Lambert Rd, La Habra, CA 90631

(562) 694-8834

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777

2 people are looking at this business

V & V Auto Body Shop
5.0
(10) · Automotive

11656 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 477-5588

4 people are looking at this business

K & C Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234

1 person is looking at this business

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

3 people are looking at this business

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive

About

Insurance approved, certified body shop in Orange County, ranked highest in customer satisfaction, quick turnaround and backed by a limited lifetime warranty- 600 locations throughout the US & CA. You can qualify for one of the following: 1)FREE Detail 2)FREE Rental Car 3)FREE Towing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Anthony Cisneros on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:02 AM
Honest and fast service! Thanks to Todd and the auto body specialists who helped me with my brakes!
Victor Zarco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:06 AM
Bad experience, discriminates to Latinos. Will never come here!
Business Response:

Victor, we're sorry that you had a bad experience, however our records do not show that you've had repairs performed at our facility. We strongly disagree with the discrimination claim, as half of our staff are Latinos and some have been employees over 10 years. We want to address your concerns, please call our General Manager/Mike 562-694-8834 to discuss.

Respond to negative reviews
Michael W Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Voigt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:20 AM
Dennis and Dave provided me with the best customer service ever! Thank you so much for making what could be a painful process so much easier on me. From the initial call to schedule my estimate, to the completion of the work, their service is unmatched. I was side-swiped at work and the rear bumper/quarter panel were both scraped up and dented pretty bad. They were able to have me in and out within a few days and the repairs look great! Thank you so much Carstar of La Habra...hope I don't need to have repairs done again...but if I do, it will be here!
Business Response:

Thank you Jason, It was a pleasure serving you! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Michael W. Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:47 AM
Quang Vu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:59 AM
Very professional and friendly. Great work. My car looks like it's brand new. David and his team were very helpful and took care of everything. My left front bumper and fender was pushed in due to an accident. They were able to fix in 2 days and the paint looks just like the original. Can't even tell that I ever got in an accident. Looks brand new now. Highly recommend. Professional, friendly, and quick turn around time
Chris Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:38 AM
I've been here a few times unfortunately. When I say that, I'm saying I'm a horrible driver. I walked in, dropped off my car and sign a few docs and I was on my way. The turnaround was super quick and my vehicle came out perfect every time. These folks are the gold standard of what all business owners should be.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr Tran for the kind words. We hope you're satisfied with the Chevy Volt. It was a pleasure serving you again. Please call us for ALL of your car needs.

Christy Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:10 AM
I was referred by a close friend to CarStar and boy, do they live up to their motto "Relax, We'll Take It From Here". Dennis and his team took great care of my vehicle and got the job done in a professional and timely manner! I'm very pleased with the excellent service I received and hopefully I won't need to come back, but if I ever do, I will definitely come back here for all of my auto body work.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity Christy! Glad we're able to get your car completed before your mini vacation. Hopefully Vegas treated you well!

Calvin Lynn Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.