Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CARSTAR East Valley Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
138 reviews
|Body Shops|Mesa, AZ 85210

50 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-3553

https://www.carstar.com/locations/az/mesa-15329/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(72) · Body Shops

320 S Arizona Ave #110

(480) 629-5121

3 people are looking at this business

About

At CARSTAR East Valley Collision, we provide the highest quality auto body repair. We offer 24/7 accident support and towing assistance to get you back on the road quickly. Our collision center in Mesa provides dent repair, dent removal, storm damage repair and other services. We repair all makes and models, work with most insurance companies and offer a nationwide warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5123
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikki Wheeler review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Mikki Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:27 PM
I went to East Valley Collision because of the positive reviews. I have to tell you John and his crew are absolutely AMAZING!! I was just sick that my 3 month old car had been in an accident and I just knew it would never be the same. After having another collision center repair it (insurance recommendation) I knew I was correct..had to take it back 3 times and still wasn't right. My insurance company was awesome and told me I could find a place to take it, so I ended up with John. WOW when I went to pick up my car I was almost in tears, it looked new again and it is all because of East Valley Collision. John I can't thank you enough for everything!! Don't hesitate to take your car here you will be thankful you did!!
Charlotte Cox review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Charlotte Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 14:31 PM
Due to a recent car accident we were sent to East Valley Collision. I was a bit apprehensive because you hear/read so many negative things about car places (sales/repairs). Well I have to say from the moment we walked in the service at Easy Valley Collision was fabulous! They were amazing! They kept us updated on our car and the parts they were waiting for. They even stayed late so we could pick it up! Once we were able to see the repairs in person...WOW!! Our car looked better then it did when we bought it!! Great customer service! Impeccable, honest work!! I would highly recommend East Valley Collision!
Debra Castor review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Debra Castor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 11:35 AM
My car looks great, service was done on time and at budget. Plus John took the time to talk with me and price a small repair I need and refer me to someone for the interior work it needs. Helpful, cherrful, efficient and great work. I'll be back. THANK YOU
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Walt Carr review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Walt Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:49 AM
I totally recommend EVC for their high quality work, attention to every detail, and great customer service! Scott and the EVC staff replaced the outer bedside and repaired other damage after my Dodge RAM threw a tire tread. Paint match was perfect and my truck looks wonderful! Thank you, EVC!
Courtney McFadden review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Courtney McFadden on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 14:34 PM
John and his crew were awesome! My car was beautiful before, now it's gorgeous!
Lisa Beadle review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Lisa Beadle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 15:36 PM
Just picked up my 2004 Nissan Titan after being detailed by East Valley Collision. It looks brand new! I am more than happy with the service I received and will recommend John and his crew to everyone I know.
Kegan Ryan Ferguson review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Kegan Ryan Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:04 AM
Richelle M Chhay review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Richelle M Chhay on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:01 AM
Thanks to John and your crew for making my Pilot new again and for the awesome detail inside and out.
Dawn Pratt review for CARSTAR East Valley Collision
Dawn Pratt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 04:59 AM
I love my car so much and when someone ran into it in a parking lot this was the first place that came to mind! They always take such good car of everything!! And they did it in a professional and timely manner! This will always be my auto body place of choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.