Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarSmart.net

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
424 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

2820, 1023 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-9711

https://www.carsmart.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Used Car Dealers

210 Gordon Ave

(270) 842-1595
4.9
(1196) · Car Dealers

325 Three Springs Rd

(270) 745-0001
About

"Excellence is the gradual result of always striving to do better" - Guy Alfieri, President of CarSmart.net Luxury made affordable, that is CarSmart’s mission. Since 1998 CarSmart.net has been providing the market with the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles at a great value. Whether you decide to buy at our dealership or via the internet, we strive to give you an experience that will allow us to be your dealer of choice for many years to come. All our employees at CarSmart.net are committed to excellence, and we share the thrill that our customers get from owning a CarSmart.net vehicle. We are very proud and honored to have been voted the, “2010, 2011 & 2013 Best Car De

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
424 reviews
5293
  
422
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Sherwin review for CarSmart.net
Matthew Sherwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:26 AM
Stopped by today for a quick test drive and to look over a vehicle. The truck was parked near the door and ready to drive off with me and my wife. He answered questions without being too pushy which is always nice when looking around.. Even though the guy was super busy I felt like I wasn't rushed in anyway. Definitely a positive experience.
Amber Francies review for CarSmart.net
Amber Francies on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 21:41 PM
Shawn was awesome! Very fast service and friendly! Highly recommend! Thanks so much!
Jason Carroll review for CarSmart.net
Jason Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 12:02 PM
These folks are awesome! Super laid back, easy to work with and very little pressure. They want nothing more than to sell you what you want, and actually go above and beyond to make it happen when you decide on the vehicle you want. I will definitely be a return customer in the future when I am ready to purchase again.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Leah Crawford review for CarSmart.net
Leah Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:39 AM
CarSmart was awesome. Great prices and used cars with a dealership experience. Very impressed with their service shop, lobby, and staff. All were accommodating and welcoming. Definitely recommend!
Jennifer Murray Mcnabb review for CarSmart.net
Jennifer Murray Mcnabb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:27 AM
Just got an amazing deal on a huge dodge truck....Ram 5500. Shown was amazing! Thanks a bunch. We love it!
David Williams review for CarSmart.net
David Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 12:32 PM
Great experience, got an awesome BMW. I was in and out of there in less than an hour Shawn was the best, Great finance manager Bob as well. Overall five stars!!
JD Roeder review for CarSmart.net
JD Roeder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:04 AM
My experience with CarSmart and Shawn were fantastic. I've only had the 2 cars 1 week and thus far so good, but the experience with the company and the salesman were outstanding. TBH, it couldn't have been more simple. They had the 2 cars we wanted, the pricing was fair and the service was outstanding - the staples of car buying. I'll certainly give them 1st shopping priority on my next purchases. Thank You,
Cody James review for CarSmart.net
Cody James on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:04 AM
Purchased a car from them today. Very friendly and just over all great people and great experience
Chad Waggoner review for CarSmart.net
Chad Waggoner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 03:21 AM
Shawn is great guy need for some reason if I don’t have the ride your looking for at Serra Nashville go see Shawn at CarSmart.Net!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.