Logo White
Watch Demo

C.a.r.s. of America

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Automotive|Glenview, IL 60025

1727 Chestnut Ave, Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 724-6724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

2 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

2 people are looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

1 person is looking at this business

About

At CARS of America, you'll find an unequaled combination of friendly, top-notch professionals who deliver complete auto repair service - all at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyne Dauphinais on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Friendly staff and great service.
Vibha Gupta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 14:08 PM
Best car repairs in town with professional, knowledgabe, courteous staff!
Su Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:51 AM
How GREAT to have found you. Super impressed that you came to my job to pick up my car and then brought it back that afternoon! What great service! You will be my go-to when I'm here at work for sure! I'm raving to everyone in the office.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Martinec on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:23 AM
I've been taking my car to Cars of America for a year now. Being new to Evanston, I didn't have a mechanic I could trust. I took my car to 2 different dealerships to fix an overheating problem. After lots of wasted money and frustration, I found Cars of America. They located the problem and fixed it correctly. I always take my car here, even for oil changes, because they find issues before they are major problems. I couldn't ask for better people to take care of my car.
Mimi Mistify Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 12:15 PM
Mary Felish on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 16:30 PM
All the work Cars of America does for us is always the best. They keep us up to date on what our cars need and help us with what the priorities truly are. Budget minded in this economy, Cars is just so awesome. Grateful to all their people for taking care of our needs and making us feel so important. Not just another customer on their list. And our cars run and drive great. Thanks so much!
Kathy Sullivan Hinkamp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 13:58 PM
Barb Bammer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 01:35 AM
Alejandra Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:51 AM
I must admit Fatih is the best even do I could drive him crazy at times ..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.