Logo White
Watch Demo

Carrigg Photography & Design

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Portland, OR 97224

9955 Sw Kable St, Portland, OR 97224

(503) 624-9154

http://www.carriggphotography.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Elena Rose Photography
5.0
(76) · Arts & Entertainment

2704 NE Stanton St

(503) 290-8459
Xpressions Studios
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1221 Commerce Ave

(360) 577-4447

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carrigg Photography & Design provides professional photography and graphic design services for weddings, businesses and events as well as portrait photography for families, seniors and children. We highly customize our work for every assignment to suit the tastes of our clients. We provide a photo-journalistic approach, creative artistic posing, and traditional portraiture. We also provide beautiful graphic design services for weddings, businesses and events. We provide highly tailored products to give the ultimate branding for your business, including logos, business cards, brochures, flyers, posters, postcards, door hangers, newsletters, advertisements and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ty.kraft.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 12:25 PM
Our company recently hired Carrigg Photography & Design to take photo's of some of our screening products in this year's street of Dreams. They were extremely professional and showed up on time for the photo shoot. We had some kids in the photo's and they were really good with the kids and capturing what we wanted in the photo's. They had the photo's back to us within a few days ready for print and posting to our website. We would absolutely use Carrigg Photography again in the future.
jwevans on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2012, 01:24 AM
Description Of Work:
We were in a rush to have new product photos taken, a new logo designed, advertising created for a local magazine, a pull out display banner designed and laid out, post cards, business cards, stickers for our product, and a new brochure.
Member Comments:
Susan jumped right on it. She was prompt, professional, and got right back to us to schedule the shoot. She immediately began on our new logo, and had sample artwork for me within a few days. She scheduled the photo shoot, and she and her husband Steve did an absolutely fantastic job with the photos We were under a 4 day deadline to get our ad created, pick photos to use in it, and have it to the magazine for publication
...  more>>
Delila Olsson on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:19 AM
I am so impressed with Susan's work! She was flexible about scheduling at a time that was convenient for me, and about offering a variety of indoor and outdoor settings. In addition to her exceptional photographic artistry, she is also very adept with Photoshop and other design tools. She was able to retouch my portraits in such a way that no one could tell they had been retouched... the results were fabulous! I wholeheartedly recommend Susan for any of your photographic and graphic design needs!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
sarahdoza on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/14/2012, 10:47 AM
I could never, never, ever have done this myself. My husband and I were looking to get a logo for our blog. Something unique but not off the wall. The idea of going to a graphic designer was daunting and we didn’t know what to expect. This was way outside our wheel house. When I met with Susan Carrigg she made me feel instantly at ease. She communicated with us in a way that we could understand and relate to. She explained the process of actually designing a logo and the information she needed to catch our vision. She also spent time with us thinking ahead and positioning us with a logo in formats that would allows us to use it online, in print etc. etc. I thought there was just jpg. and pdf...  more>>
Sarah M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/14/2012, 04:56 AM
I could never, never, ever have done this myself. My husband and I were looking to get a logo for our blog. Something unique but not off the wall. The idea of going to a graphic designer was daunting and we didnâ??t know what to expect. This was way outside our wheel house. When I met with Susan Carrigg she made me feel instantly at ease. She communicated with us in a way that we could understand and relate to. She explained the process of actually designing a logo and the information she needed to catch our vision. She also spent time with us thinking ahead and positioning us with a logo in formats that would allows us to use it online, in print etc. etc. I thought there was just jpg. and p...  more>>
irum on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 13:30 PM
I have always been impressed by Susan’s photography. She is a very skillful, talented and imaginative photographer. Her artistic flair is noticeable in her photographs whether they are of an everyday subject or a bride and a groom.
I have had the pleasure of working with Susan as a printer and have noticed the same talent in her graphic work. As a graphic designer her work reflects the same skill and artistic creativity. She has a great design and color sense which is reflected in her projects. Susan is very cheerful and pleasant to work with. I look forward to working with her in future.
timmcbratney on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 01:28 AM
I recently hired Susan to provide some assistance with my website. Her artistic knowledge and flair made the system look beautiful. I highly respect Susan and her work. She helped a real novice from A to Z in short order. I recommend Susan highly.
AskDrKassam on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/31/2011, 09:50 AM
We recently hired Carrigg Photography & Design to take photos of our clinic space, and we are so thrilled with the results. We want to use these photos for various marketing projects, so the quality of the images are very important to us. Susan, one of the owners, met with me prior to the shoot and listened carefully to my needs. She assured me that all my requests would be addressed. I am most impressed by the level of professionalism this company has. They were punctual to all appointments, and on the day of the shoot they set up equipment with minimal disturbance to the rest of the clinic. Everything was left spotless once they had finished the session We hardly knew they were there!
With
...  more>>
Natasha K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/31/2011, 01:30 AM
We recently hired Carrigg Photography & Design to take photos of our clinic space, and we are so thrilled with the results. We want to use these photos for various marketing projects, so the quality of the images are very important to us. Susan, one of the owners, met with me prior to the shoot and listened carefully to my needs. She assured me that all my requests would be addressed. I am most impressed by the level of professionalism this company has. They were punctual to all appointments, and on the day of the shoot they set up equipment with minimal disturbance to the rest of the clinic. Everything was left spotless once they had finished the session We hardly knew they were there!
With
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.