Logo White
Watch Demo

Carriage Tours of Savannah

Own this business?
4.6
145 reviews
|Automotive|Savannah, GA 31401

19 Jefferson St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 236-6756

http://www.carriagetoursofsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Sound Design
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12401 White Bluff Rd

(912) 961-9293
Boundary Street Collision
5.0
(86) · Automotive

1301 Boundary St

(843) 379-6900
Chatham Collision Center
5.0
(2) · Automotive

112 Echols Ave

(912) 355-8288
Madison Tour Company
5.0
(8) · Automotive

31 Barnard St

(912) 658-1364
Pro Image Paint & Body
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2529 N Okatie Hwy

(843) 987-0402

1 person is looking at this business

Porsche of Hilton Head
4.8
(192) · Automotive

107 Drivers Way

(843) 208-3300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Narrated horse drawn carriages through the Savannah's Historic District. Open 7 day 9-3 and 6-9. We offer both public and private carriage tours. History tours during the day and either ghost or history tours at night.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
145 reviews
5107
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.5Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Parish on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 08:38 AM
This is absolutely disgusting. Watching these beautiful creatures in this heat is inhumane. Just asked your driver where there was water. None. I’ve seen many horses looking overheated and just defeated. These should be banned. Shameful.
Lisa Roberts on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:34 AM
Wonderful and amazing ghost tour! Horses were super sweet. You can tell they take great care of their horses. Highly recommend tour!
Connie Smith Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 22:07 PM
Great carriage ride! Highly recommend with awesome staff and sweet horses!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lyndsie Nichole Link on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 04:59 AM
We had a great time. Our guide was witty and funny and very knowledgeable. Beautiful horses and a wonderful tour.
Amy Mathieu on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:30 AM
Great ride and narration of the city by the driver. Enjoyed ourselves very much.
Steve Jordan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:05 AM
Booked a tour at 10:40 and came back for 11:50 tour and was told someone a booked a tour for June but intended to book for May. So they said I could come back for 1:00 tour. Are you kidding me, maybe the person who booked the wrong month should come back at 1:00!!! Very unprofessional
Amy Hill Farr on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 06:31 AM
I think our driver’s name was Justin? Such a friendly dude with so much excitement about the city. He was very knowledgeable & shared story after story about Savannah as we rode through the city. He did a great job. The horse did a great job also, with exception of running one red light. Thankfully nothing was coming! 😉
Jaz Shelley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 02:48 AM
My hubby took my on a private carriage ride for my birthday. Lindsey was a fantastic guide. We loved her sense of humor. I had a smile on my face the entire time. Travis
did a great job too. He is a beautiful horse. 💖
Patricia Anne Himes-Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:15 AM
We took the tour of Savannah with Brianna and Duke! Just an amazing tour! Brianna was awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.