Logo White
Watch Demo

Carriage Realty

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Real Estate|Lake Elmo, Minnesota 55042

10225 Tapestry Hl, Lake Elmo, Minnesota 55042

(651) 748-0730

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912
Re/max Desert Showcase: Trisha Brooks
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14155 N 83rd Ave #120

(602) 618-3053
Keating Associates Real Estate Professionals
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 9th St S #300

(888) 397-3630
Dawn Barry-Griffin - Portlandia Properties, LLC
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3835 NE Hancock St 201

(503) 381-7035
Anna Bellomo
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1631 1656 Shattuck Ave

(510) 417-9390

About

Exceptional agents providing residential real estate services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Bang on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2018, 12:35 PM
We loved working with Hannah as our realtor! She was very in tune with the process and so quick at responding to our emails, texts, etc., making it very easy and fun! We are first time home buyers so we were brand new to the home buying process and she filled us in and explained everything in an easy-to-understand way. Her personality reflects her passion for her work and is very kind and easy to talk to, never making us feel like we were burdening her with so many questions! We highly recommend Hannah to any home buyer (or seller) that is looking for a smooth and enjoyable home buying experience! We will definitely be keeping in touch with her when we look to sell this home in the future.
Colleen Harens on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 20:12 PM
I worked with Karen Stang and could not have been happier. As a buyer , the market was tough. Karen was very patient and thorough when looking at properties in my budget. I would definitely recommend her or anyone at Carriage Realty when selling or purchasing a home.
Beth Juranek on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 18:09 PM
Becca helped us buy our first home and we're absolutely thrilled. I would recommend her to everyone I know! She's kind, passionate and made us feel like finding our dream home was her top priority. Thank you Becca! ❤️
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Michelle Carey on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 15:35 PM
Hannah Johnson brings positive, patient energy to what would otherwise be an overwhelming experience. She is responsive and helped me navigate to find what I was looking for without settling! Hannah was cheerful and upbeat even when things looked bleak! We looked for a long time and at a ton of houses but never gave up! And now I'm a happy home owner! Hannah is amazing! Highly recommended! Thanks Hannah!
Emmanuel Olusola on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 06:52 AM
Karen is a highly professional Realtor! Very knowledgeable, detailed, and flexible! Words can't describe her expertise. We had an amazing experience with her. Many thanks, Karen!�
Isaac Carrier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:27 PM
Joan Foster is absolutely top notch and loved working with her!!! She represent us both buying and selling our home in Hudson Wi, and was a wealth of information in Hudson/Stillwater river valley area during the process!!! I was very interested of the real estate history with lots of questions in those areas and Joan didn’t disappoint with her years of experience!! Thanks again Joan!!! Look forward to seeing you soon!!
Business Response:

Thanks for those great comments Isaac! We love Joan too!

Deb Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 17:32 PM
Karen helped my mom downsize and sell her property with great wisdom and sensitivity. She was encouraging to my mom through the long process of staging and listing and accepting an offer for full asking price. Karen is a gem in a world of realtors that aren’t always caring about their clients. I highly recommend her.
Jennifer Berhow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:43 AM
Dan Berhow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.