Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carriage Inn-Huntsville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Huntsville, TX 77340 United States

2805 Lake Rd, Huntsville, TX 77340 United States

(936) 295-0600

https://www.rcmseniorliving.com/senior-living/tx/huntsville/carriage-inn-lake-rd/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1702 Lindy Ln

(936) 499-5426
5.0
(5) · Wellness

635 Pinewood Dr

(281) 323-4676
5.0
(29) · Wellness

1440 Lake Front Cir # 140

(281) 363-2600
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2503 E Villa Maria Rd

(979) 776-9294
4.9
(78) · Wellness

2505 E Villa Maria Rd

(979) 364-0736
4.9
(56) · Wellness

1433 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

(936) 439-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eleanor Claudine Amos McWilliams review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Eleanor Claudine Amos McWilliams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 07:29 AM
Wonderful place and wonderful staff!!! I am well taken care of here. my son is so glad I am taken care of and that I love it here.
Eleanor Amos McWilliams review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Eleanor Amos McWilliams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Wonderful place and wonderful staff!!! I am well taken care of here. my son is so glad I am taken care of and that I love it here.
Jeannine Jacoby review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Jeannine Jacoby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 05:23 AM
Asa resident of Carriage Inn, I can honestly report that the staff is doing everything they can to protect us. I am in the best possible place during this difficult time. Thank you for taking care of us. Wonderful job.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
George M Teas review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
George M Teas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:49 AM
A dear friend lives there and we go visit her.
Elizabeth Cochran review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Elizabeth Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:35 AM
Brenda Russell review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Brenda Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:17 AM
Excellent care with awesome staff. I am a singer there but they take really good care of my parents. :)
Janet Sutton review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Janet Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:08 AM
so many things for the residents to do. they take trips to different places.
Bobby Ray Rankin review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Bobby Ray Rankin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:13 AM
Tracey Philp-Holbrook review for Carriage Inn-Huntsville
Tracey Philp-Holbrook on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.