Logo White
Watch Demo

Carriage Hills Apartments

Own this business?
4.0
72 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32526

2355 W Michigan Ave, Ste O2, Pensacola, FL 32526

(850) 944-5557

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

East Bay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Kings Mill Apartments
4.6
(14) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

3 people are looking at this business

The Reserve Apartments
4.5
(41) · Real Estate

1899 Reserve Blvd

(850) 936-6225

3 people are looking at this business

Woodcliff Apartments
4.5
(28) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677

2 people are looking at this business

Sound View Apartments
4.2
(12) · Real Estate

1100 Pippin Dr

(850) 581-1515

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pensacola's Private Preserve Apartment Living

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
72 reviews
547
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.1Google
  • 20 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Boatman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 07:11 AM
very quiet and nice apartments to live in..
Vanessa Majors on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 00:22 AM
Fantastic customer services
Karen Sumner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:50 AM
Since new management took over the apartments look nice and they have done alot with the cimplex, however there is more drug activity, you can't park in your own building parking lot you have to park in another building lot and walk in the dark with the drug dealers lurking about to your apartment. People even park in 2 spaces and nothing is done. Where is this "security officer " you always talk about but no one sees. It just doesn't feel safe anymore.
Business Response:

Karen, we apologize for this, however we are working hard on the property. We have 3 team members living on site addressing the parking issue however we have two police officers on site and they have not reported this issue to me. We have ALL new signage coming for the property that will hopefully help the situations. Please feel free to discuss this issue in office if you feel this way. Thanks…See More

Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Ricky Sudduth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Kayla Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:13 AM
Omartin Farro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:34 AM
Marie Silliw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:46 AM
This community is under new management. I'm still seeking a resolution to a maintenance issue I first reported over a month ago. Mngmt has yet to respond or acknowledge my issue. After happily living here almost a year and a half with the old company, I highly doubt I'll be renewing my lease with the new company.
Tj Htims on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:06 AM
MILITARY DO NOT live here!!! 1. Roaches 2. Never came to fix broken dishwasher 3. Most importantly, given notice of vacating within given time they scammed me out of rent. Never presented me with paperwork to sign and after the fact claimed I refused to sign. Poor management and communication.
Business Response:

@Tim We apologize your experience at Carriage Hills wasn't satisfying. However we have no work order for your dishwasher since the new management, and in the lease it states a "written" 30 day notice which was signed by you and the previous management. Thanks, Management

Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Passmore Meehan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:30 AM
New Management is doing a Great Job! It is a very friendly community. I really like living here.
Business Response:

We are very happy that you enjoy living here at Carriage Hills. Please let us know if you need anything and we hope to see you at our next events! 😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.