Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Plus

Claimed
4.8
70 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Charlottesville, VA 22903

805 Preston Ave Suite 1, Ste 1, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-7587

https://carpetplusonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

130 Crossroads Center

(434) 589-5158
5.0
(2) · Carpet Installation

111 4th St NE

(434) 971-8077
About

Whether it's carpet, hardwood, luxury vinyl, cork, bamboo, linoleum, or another inspired solution, you want your flooring to enhance your living environment. And you'll find it in our 4,000 square foot personal-service showroom, conveniently located in downtown Charlottesville.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
558
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Lambert review for Carpet Plus
Gary Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 06:52 AM
Absolutely satisfied with all Carpet Plus staff from start to finish! Efficient, polite, informative. And, we love our new carpet!
Janie Scott Goldberg review for Carpet Plus
Janie Scott Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Fabulous choices, customer service and installation. We always go to Carpets Plus for our flooring. I just had stair runners put in for my aging dogs and absolutely love them. They also bound some area rugs from carpeting that I needed a precise size for and they are also perfect. Thank you Carpet Plus for your great work.
Joan Mullaney Hodskins review for Carpet Plus
Joan Mullaney Hodskins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Our recent, first-time experience with Carpet Plus was exceptional. Sales representative Mike Bruscia was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during our selection and purchase of a carpet stair runner, and the work performed by the installation crew was careful, precise, and neatly done. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kathryn Gendreau review for Carpet Plus
Kathryn Gendreau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Carpet Plus! We just needed to replace the carpet in one guest bedroom, and Ed was awesome at helping me choose which one. The price was very reasonable, and it was installed very quickly. It really transformed the room We could not be happier!
Brigitte Butz review for Carpet Plus
Brigitte Butz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Mike Bruscia from Carpet Plus was very helpful, friendly, quick in response and generally a pleasure to work with. I got a new carpet for two rooms and the installation crew worked overtime just to get it done in one day. AND they did a wonderful job, too. I highly recommend Carpet Plus.
Tammi McCauley review for Carpet Plus
Tammi McCauley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:12 AM
Customer service and installation are top notch. If you want quality carpet, great service, and a Company that cares Carpet Plus is the place for you.
Lin Leet Harmon review for Carpet Plus
Lin Leet Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:20 AM
Friendly, responsive, quality service
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Lin! We really appreciate it!

Steve Hopson review for Carpet Plus
Steve Hopson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:33 AM
Thank you for the beautiful carpet, expert installation and wonderful service. We were having problems with a family member slipping on bare wooden stairs, and Carpet Plus expedited our installation to accommodate our needs. They are a wonderful, family owned company and I heartily recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Steve! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this recommendation for us. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Wendy Novicoff review for Carpet Plus
Wendy Novicoff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:36 AM
We were extremely pleased with the work that Carpet Plus did - I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.