Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Dry Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Penbrook, PA 17109

3403 Ridgeway Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 514-6375

http://www.carpetdrycleaningpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

517 N Plum St

(717) 392-6077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Tiling

290 Jefferson Ave

(717) 845-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

6380 Basehore Rd

(717) 697-1742
5.0
(217) · Home Services
5.0
(9) · Window Washing

950 N Mill St

(717) 813-8725
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1531 Hain Rd

(717) 825-0298

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet Dry Cleaning is located at 3403 Ridgeway Rd, Harrisburg, PA. This business specializes in Cleaning Services and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis G. review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
Luis G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 01:34 AM
Very very good!
Z review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
Z on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 04:14 AM
Very professional, courteous, and above and beyond a job well done. These guys did a great job cleaning our carpets. 2 bedrooms, a hallway and staircase look great. They moved furniture except for electronics and bed due to liability. They even went that extra mile and fixed the carpeting on our stairs that was loose from the riser. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Jennifer review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
Jennifer on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/27/2012, 03:37 AM
Amazing! I am completely thrilled with the carpet and furniture cleaning we received. With 2 dogs, a cat, and 2 children...we have some serious dirt and hair around here. I am amazed with how clean everything is. Our sofa and chair look new! We chose to upgrade to the protection and deodorizer and I am so pleased with everything! The prices are unbeatable, but I would pay even more for such great work. The owner is a perfectionist with his work and puts his heart into making sure the absolute best cleaning is done. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making my house clean and fresh again!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
p. bintavihok review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
p. bintavihok on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:27 AM
What a great job! We have had our carpets cleaned many times by Carpet Dry Cleaning. Always on time, professional and courteous. Our dog marked the carpet and when they were finished, it was so clean and smelled so fresh! I would highly recommend their services to everyone.
Patty review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
Patty on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 18:18 PM
I cannot say enough about this company. Carpets look amazing and they smell good too! Staff are polite and professional and very efficient. Great prices too!! Highly recommend!
pphillipy review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
pphillipy on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 03:50 AM
Best in Town!!! You can't go wrong with these guys.....polite, courteous, friendly and very professional!! Luis did our carpets and everything smelled so clean and fresh when he left, the carpets looked brand new and it really didn't even take him that long. Prices are great too. Highly recommend!!!
tyeshia_dykes review for Carpet Dry Cleaning
tyeshia_dykes on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 03:38 AM
Satisfaction Guaranteed !! This is the only carpet cleaning service I use. I had to get my carpets cleaned before I moved out of my apartment. My carpets where pretty bad, (i have small children and a pet) I had stains and smells in my carpet. They did a really good job as always.I just love how affordable and professional they are. I was so satisfied with my service I got my sofa clean too. Hope you enjoy as I did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.