Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Doctor Inc of New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

501, 5 Ave, New York, NY 10017

(718) 732-4134

http://www.carpetcleaninggreen.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
witney a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 03:35 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York I dont know what to do when my rugs full of dirt; then I discover this company on the internet site, they explained to me everything and cleaned my dirty rug. Now it looks like a brand new rug. Im very much thankful for the fast and efficient service they did to me.
jomarie j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:57 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York The service that I was receiving in this company was exceptional; they are fast and efficient doing their jobs. For me you??re much recommended.
gillian f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 02:56 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York I recommend this Benny Rug Company to anyone who needs a rug cleaning for their rugs. They are excellent on their field; you have nothing to ask for.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
marcus c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2012, 01:46 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York I recommend this Benny Rug Company to anyone who needs a rug cleaning for their rugs. They are excellent on their field; you have nothing to ask for.
haedi r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:33 AM
highly recommended! :) I used this company to clean my father's estate house before sale, and was really happy with the efficiency and personal touches that the house received. It was super easy using this company, highly recommended! :)
leilani n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 03:03 AM
very professional manner The work was done in a very professional manner with ??doing the job right? at the top of their list. We really appreciated them being on the job when they said they would be. Thank you so much!
luis h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2012, 03:29 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York Rug Cleaners in CITYspecialize in restoration of damaged rugs to bring back their lustor, as well as protect them from future damage.
nathan c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 03:34 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York We use only the most advanced technology for cleaning and rejuvenating your rug. Your rug will once again be delightful to behold-a rich mix of color and texture.We know you'll be thrilled with the results.
karen e. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:48 AM
Carpet Doctor Inc Of New York Our main goal is to rid your living space of toxins from smoke, mold, pet dander, and mildew that can turn your home into a health hazard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.