Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Placentia

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Home Services|Placentia, CA 92870

1295 Manchester Ave, Ste 835, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 763-9013

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Flooring Mart
5.0
(8) · Home Services

8865 E Foothill Blvd #105

(909) 483-3331

2 people are looking at this business

Los Angeles Hardwood Flooring
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

5042 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 801-8083
Jim Appliance Repair of Murrieta
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

24930 Washington Ave

(951) 272-8313

1 person is looking at this business

So-Cal Gates & Doors
5.0
(13) · Home Improvements

19510 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 500-1806

2 people are looking at this business

HD Construction & Electric
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

472 Cienaga Dr

(714) 319-0042
Alpha Structural, Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

1638 Colorado Blvd

(323) 258-5482

2 people are looking at this business

About

We at Carpet Cleaning Placentia have built a solid reputation on quality work for an affordable price. No other carpet cleaning company out there can match our professionalism or work ethic. We only hire the highest trained technicians and use the best equipment and chemicals. All you have to do is give our carpet cleaning company a call and we will have your carpets looking brand new in no time at all.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 9 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.9Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:57 AM
No More Stains and Odors Thorough and punctual these are the two words that summarize this carpet cleaning company. They were able to do an excellent stain removal job on the house I was preparing to sell. Their odor removal method was likewise impeccable. I am truly impressed and I am quite sure I will be hiring them again for other carpet cleaning needs.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 06:01 AM
Fast yet Efficient I have gone through many different kinds of residential carpet cleaning companies. But I have not seen one as efficient as this one. Their technicians are adept in cleaning carpets. They are even fantastic with odor removal. So for your next cleaning needs, I would highly recommend them. I highly recommend this company!
Benjamin on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:10 AM
Fast yet Efficient I have gone through many different kinds of residential carpet cleaning companies. But I have not seen one as efficient as this one. Their technicians are adept in cleaning carpets. They are even fantastic with odor removal. So for your next cleaning needs, I would highly recommend them. I highly recommend this company!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Earl C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 20:03 PM
Poopy Problems It was so frustrating that my dog chose to poop on my expensive carpet. I knew this meant that he had already left his scent, marking his spot. I told this carpet cleaning service to do all that they could to remove the scent and I was so glad they were able to do that. They specialize in odor removal that even the tiniest scent is removed.
Robert on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 02:03 AM
As an asthmatic, I have to make it a point to have my carpet and rugs cleaned regularly. Thankfully, this carpet cleaning company hasdone a thorough job that helped me lessen my asthma attacks. They are great at removing the dust, molds, and odors from the carpet and my sofas as well. Thanks to their service, I have been healthier and happier.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 01:34 AM
As an asthmatic, I have to make it a point to have my carpet and rugs cleaned regularly. Thankfully, this carpet cleaning company hasdone a thorough job that helped me lessen my asthma attacks. They are great at removing the dust, molds, and odors from the carpet and my sofas as well. Thanks to their service, I have been healthier and happier.
Scott M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 11:16 AM
Smells so Fresh I didnt really believe that this sofa cleaning service can make your sofas comfy again until I tried them myself. Their odor removal process is the best. It now smells so fresh that I want to sleep on it all night. I will definitely give them a call again whenever the need arises.
Michael R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:41 AM
The best company for me Everyone ignores the carpet until the gatherings came. We have dialed these carpet cleaning services for us to free ourselves from the trouble of cleaning it. These guys are the best! Our carpet looks dazzling. Im more impressed when they say they were using eco friendly products. Id always call these guys whenever I need carpet cleaning.
David on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:23 AM
I used to hate my carpet so much because it smells bad and I think mold is causing these odors. I had it checked by a professional team of carpet cleaners and I was right. What they did was amazing! They quickly remove it using eco friendly products and I could not be happier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.