Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77504

3865 Shaver Street, Pasadena, TX 77504

(281) 315-9091

https://carpetcleaningpasadena-tx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11135 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 721-2141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
About

Are you in need of Professional Steam Cleaners that can easily get your carpet looking and smelling clean? We can get you superior results and are able to restore your carpet’s original color.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geralyn G. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
Geralyn G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 02:16 AM
When I give my son his bowl of cheerios, he throws them all over the carpet and picks them up from the carpet to eat. I discourage him from doing that but he continues. I'm glad you come out periodically to clean the carpet.
mabelma d. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
mabelma d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:40 AM
look perfect.... My furniture looks excellent, you guys are all needed to make my house look perfect....
jadinejadine879 y. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
jadinejadine879 y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:05 AM
Great Job: Great Job: We were considering replacing our carpet, but took a gamble on having it cleaned. Weebco did an amazing job. They were on time and very nice and our carpet looks new. We had a great experience.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
cableca c. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
cableca c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:09 AM
wonderful had my carpet done by this company. Very good customer service. And my carpet was so clean and it smelled wonderful!
tabithat t. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
tabithat t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 02:36 AM
great experience. great experience. i will recommend to my friends, family, apartment complex where i work.
valkyrie c. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:58 AM
great experience great experience. i will recommend to my friends, family, apartment complex where i work.
yank_ya t. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
yank_ya t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 01:36 AM
Good services Good services from this company, I recommend to everyone. I called them yesterday to clean my air duct and the 2 techs did a fantastic job. My whole a/c system is now cleaned and disinfected.
zabrinaz f. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
zabrinaz f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 01:19 AM
thank you! Hey guys totally great carpet cleaning cleaned my house for a really good deal, I have to say that you always doing the best service ever, thank you so much for everything and making me happy thank you!
aibhneaibhn F. review for Carpet Cleaning Pasadena TX
aibhneaibhn F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:38 AM
I love it! I love it! So fresh, So clean. I would use you guys again in a heart beat thanks for making it so easy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.