Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Lakewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Lakewood, CA 90715

12750 Centralia St # 912, #912, Lakewood, CA 90715

(562) 565-6657

https://www.carpet-cleaningservice-lakewood.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090
5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
About

Do you have multiple carpets in your home or business? Carpets can get really dirty really fast. Even at home a carpet gets a lot of foot traffic. This can lead to stains, dirt, spills and all kinds of accidents. To keep your carpet in top shape and looking brand new, you want to have your carpet cleaned real well at least once every six months. We at Carpet Cleaning Lakewood have built a great reputation on affordable prices for quality work. There are no other carpet cleaning companies out there that will go the extra mile like our carpet cleaning company does.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry B. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
Terry B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 04:00 AM
Highly satisfied We had a party last weekend and some of the guests spilled food all over my new upholstery. I was so upset until my friend gave me the contact number for this new upholstery steam cleaning company she tried out before. They did a deep cleaning procedure that effectively took out all the stains. I highly recommend this sofa cleaning service.
Duvall P. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
Duvall P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:56 AM
Secondhand Rug Restoration I got a nice rug from a thrift store, but it was all dusty and dirty. It even had a weird smell. I called this rug cleaning service to see if they could help. They worked on it for a couple of hours and the result was beyond my expectations! After they cleaned it, the old rug seemed like I just bought it from the store.
donald h. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
donald h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 12:50 PM
Good service One leaking pipe was damaging my bedroom wall. I called 3 water damage services but every company asked me to wait for a week or more. My friend asked me to call this water damage restoration company and their professional came to my place and gave me an estimate. I hired them and the repair work was done within 2 days. I am happy with their work.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nelson H. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
Nelson H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 08:20 AM
Amazing cleaning results I always preferred doing cleaning jobs myself, but I had to call a cleaning company because of my busy schedule at work. I was amazed by their responsiveness. The team reached my home on time and the job was completed within 2 hours. I was surprised at their efficiency and attention-to-detail attitude. It was a charm to work with these contractors.
David L. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
David L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 08:06 AM
What Professional Carpet Cleaning Means How do I define professional in professional carpet cleaning? It's being on time, competent, and extensively knowledgeable. These are the qualities that make this carpet cleaning company really stand out for me. I've never had problems with their services. They also use highly effective but safe and eco friendly products for carpet cleaning.
boris g. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
boris g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2013, 02:48 AM
Cheap but Effective My father purchased a cheap carpet cleaner to save, and I thought it was a waste of money. But used with the best carpet cleaning solution, the carpet cleaner worked wonders! The effects are comparable to those of the commercial carpet cleaning services. This proves that cheap doesnt always mean ineffective.
smith m. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
smith m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 14:01 PM
More than Just Carpet Cleaning Ive tried many carpet cleaning companies but they are the only ones that can meet all my cleaning needs. Aside from delivering the best quality carpet cleaning, they do other services that help me maintain the cleanliness in our home. They also did tile and grout cleaning for me us.
Marshall L. review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
Marshall L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 02:23 AM
Challenging Job Carpet Cleaning Lakewood is easier in households. But with industrial establishments, the services of commercial carpet cleaners are needed. I found this out when I had the carpet in my small garment factory cleaned. The cleaners had to use heavier carpet cleaning equipment to do the job. I was pleased because the outcome was remarkable. It??s a challenging job for the cleaners but nonetheless rewarding for them and me.
davidjames170 review for Carpet Cleaning Lakewood
davidjames170 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 04:06 AM
Super Duper Last week I spend my Saturday making apple pies with my Mom when I visited here in Sussex, which I didn¿t used to have time to do. These days, it¿s a lot easier to make time for family now that I have a carpet cleaner to do all the tile cleaning, marble cleaning and sofa cleaning needs for the household.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.