Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Anaheim

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Anaheim, CA 92805

401 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805

(949) 258-9971

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Green Breeze Chem-Dry
5.0
(18) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
Keep It Clean Carpet Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7330 Evans St

(951) 536-2517

1 person is looking at this business

Sterling Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623

1 person is looking at this business

Downey Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650
Green Steam Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

107 E Navilla Pl

(626) 400-1166

1 person is looking at this business

Power Wand Carpet Clean
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

About

Anaheim carpet cleaning services one finest and most reputable carpet cleaning businesses in Orange county for more than a decade. Our success isn't coincidence. We've dedicated lots of time and effort to win the trust and respect of our valuable customers by delivering high standards of services every time. No matter if you want to book us for a simple stain removal project or to clean a wall-to-wall carpet, you'll get our full, undivided attention and expert opinion for your house flooring. Our vast range of carpet and rug cleaning services in Orangecounty include: Steam Method Dry Method Commercial and Office Carpet Cleaning End Of Tenancy Cleaning Anti-static Treatment Scotchgard™

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob G. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/10/2016, 01:01 AM
    Thanks for cleaning the upholstery in my tow truck. Now i can actually seat clients in the truck. Thanks alot
    Tuner Q. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/07/2016, 01:04 AM
    I could not be more pleased with the work which was done here in my office. They were on time and they were also nice and explained everything without even a grunt. I was quoted with what I perceived to be a fair price and the work was absolutely top-shelf work. ALL of my stains on my carpet are nowhere to be found! The old company I was using just got to expensive and they did not get my carpets anywhere as clean as this company had. I'm stoked I found Anaheim Carpet Cleaning Services
    and their magical cleaning service and will use these guys from now on. A+ Bravo!
    Sam R. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 01:00 AM
    I would like to thank Ron for the way he clean my kitchen countertop tiles. They really look amazing.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Eli B. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/02/2016, 01:04 AM
    Sam is just awesome! I had described what I needed to have done to the technician and he had quoted me a price and best of all, he honored his price and kept it! Most places would try and jip me by changing their price but not these guys! These guys were friendly, they had shown up right on time and made sure they did a good job! Awesome experience and could not recommend these guys enough!†
    Yeola M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/20/2015, 00:01 AM
    I just wanted to go ahead and say that you to Anaheim Carpet Cleaning Services for their great customer service! I had called them up and they were very friendly with me. I told them that I was about to have a baby come into this world and I wanted to go ahead and have my carpets cleaned for when she arrives! Upon their arrival over to my place they were both kind and friendly. I was also extremely happy with the quality of work which was done to the carpet! It was cleaned to my exact satisfaction! Thank you so much I am happy and cannot thank you guys enough!! Thanks.
    Geore L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/03/2015, 01:08 AM
    I appreciate small business such as this one here! I have hired bigger companies before, but you just don't get that same level of customer service as you would with a company like this. I loved the fact that these guys listened to everything I had to say and also for answering every single one of my questions with such knowledge and courtesy. I had like a million questions! Lol. Any who, quality service here. Thanks!
    Elora J. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/27/2015, 01:09 AM
    Had to go ahead and give a thumbs up to the tech who came on out to service my carpets this morning. Him and his assistant are occasionally here at my apartments doing carpets for the building owner. I had given them a call last week but was already scheduled for a complex across the street this morning so everything ended up working out perfect. Loved the products are non-toxic which means they are safe for both my pets and my kids. Absolutely loved the fact that there was no after smell to the carpets neither which was extremely nice! That smell just gives me the worst headache ever. Great carpet cleaning company here!
    Dennis Q. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/23/2015, 00:00 AM
    Loved the fact that these guys were thorough, professional and most importantly they were friendly. They had done such a grand job in cleaning the couch right from beginning to the very end; they were extremely careful is not dirtying or damaging anything in the apartment while they were working. I also felt the cost to be very reasonable as well. Payment process was easy and it was straightforward. Would recommend these guys!
    Shaynaduffy78 S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/17/2015, 00:01 AM
    I am quite a tough critique when it comes to reviews and pleasing me, but I would have to say that these guys are the best in town! I had called them up mid morning for an appointment the following morning. The day of the cleaning, I was given a call by a polite young man whom was coming out to clean my carpets and he stated his ETA. The guy was a really genuine person and I felt the quote I was given to be reasonable as well. Don't get me started on the machinery used by the way! The equipment was some serious stuff. Stuff only fit for the professionals to use.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.