Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Fort Payne, AL 35968 United States

2320 Pack Rd NW, Fort Payne, AL 35968 United States

(910) 984-5195

http://www.precisioncarpetcareandrestoration.com/index.php

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

10 Limon Pl SW

(706) 232-4780
5.0
(456) · Home Services

212 John Davenport Dr

(706) 290-9989
5.0
(6) · Home Services

50 Frazier Ave Suite 300-A

(423) 597-3700
About

Hello! We are Jason & Lori Brown, proud Owners & Operators of Precision Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alyssa Lynn Martinez review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Alyssa Lynn Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 13:38 PM
Great customer service, professionalism, service, and quality is wonderful. They got stains out that have been there for years.
RaChelle Lewis review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
RaChelle Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 18:29 PM
great guys, very polite and professional. what a beautiful job and done in a timely manner. would highly recommend this company and will most definitely be calling them back to fix the seems that are coming apart. thank you again Frankie and Rossi for a job well done. looks brand new.
Angela J. review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Angela J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:54 AM
Jason and his team are excellent! Very polite and aware of changing schedules, these guys were prompt and couldn't have been more thorough. Wish I had known about them earlier. Good People!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robin R. review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Robin R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:47 PM
I had never used a carpet cleaning service before so I went solely on reviews to pick a service, and I was not disappointed!! From the phone call to Lori to make the appointment to the on time arrival of Jason and his staff to do the work, it was a pleasure dealing with these professionals. My carpets looks great and all the nasty stains I couldn't get out with spray stain removers are completely gone! I will definitely recommend Precision Carpet Care to my friends!!
Jonathan Beasley review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Jonathan Beasley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 13:34 PM
Jason & Lori done a great job on our carpets! They are my go to carpet cleaner, & I recommend him all the time. You won't be disappointed! Hire them!
Jonathan Beasley review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Jonathan Beasley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 11:19 AM
Jason & Lori done a great job on our carpets! They are my go to carpet cleaner, & I recommend him all the time. You won't be disappointed! Hire them!
Rebecca R. review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Rebecca R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:12 AM
Highly satisfied with this company. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and I would recommend this company for all your carpet needs. Both Jason and Lori were wonderful and they did an amazing job! Above and beyond my expectations! A+++
Bob K. review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Bob K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:16 AM
I have been doing business with Lori and Jason for awhile now and they are simply some of the most caring and honest and genuine people you'd ever want to meet! Great company!
Michelle Titta Carte review for Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC
Michelle Titta Carte on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 20:50 PM
Highly recommend Precision Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC! They did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets. They are prompt, friendly, and professional. You will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.