Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caroline Ibrahim, Psy.D., LCP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Psychologists|Ashburn, VA 20166

21351 Gentry Drive, Ashburn, VA 20166

(703) 828-7509

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

2851 Duke St

(571) 721-1085

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10560 Main St

(703) 988-4990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

205 S Whiting St #603

(703) 751-0255
5.0
(13) · Psychologists

22 E 2nd St

(240) 344-4119

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

1314 Bedford Ave #113

(410) 654-1300
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2915 Hunter Mill Rd #14

(571) 723-2321

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 19:15 PM
A diverse group of therapists. New office with a calm atmosphere. Dr. Ibrahim was very warm, empathic and understanding of my cultural background. She helped me gain insight into the interpersonal issues I was struggling with.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:19 AM
Dr. Caroline and all the staff are a very educated ana dedicated team and very friendly .. All the efforts and dedication can be felt as soon as the first visit on all levels. Highly recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:33 AM
Very good psychologist. Very easy to talk to
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
J.M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:47 AM
More interested in money $$$ than helping you. I didn't benefit from this practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:02 PM
Dr. Ibrahim is an amazing psychologist who has helped many people and is a knowledgeable clinician.
Michele Brennan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 17:57 PM
I have worked closely with Dr. Ibrahim for over 13 years now. She has proven to be an empathetic and knowledgable psychologist who genuinely cares about the well being of her patients. She is kind and compassionate, while demonstrating an expansive knowledge base in therapeutic interventions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a therapist in the Sterling, VA area.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:50 PM
After several months, she knew nothing about me. She treated me very surface level, and more of the time just phoned it in. She pushed apps and journaling on me, and let me leave crying not even asking why. BE CAREFUL!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.