Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Water Technology

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Home Services|Taylorsville, NC 28681

22 National Guard Armory Road, Taylorsville, NC 28681

(828) 632-0188

http://www.carolinawatertech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Carolina Water Technology is an experienced leader in water treatment product and system installations and services. We have successfully served our customers since 1985 filtering out Iron, Acid, Sulphur, Chlorine (City/County water) and can help with most sediment problems! We not only service products that we sell, but also existing systems! We presently service filtration systems in 13 counties not only in residential areas, but also in poultry houses, dairies and horse farms. We don't install filters, we install filter systems! Whole house filtration is the only way to insure that you are not ingesting or absorbing something harmful into your body. We provide FREE consultation/estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grady D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 16:00 PM
Gary has just finished doing our yearly service of our water filtration system. This is the third year he has taken care of Tamara and I. Cannot stress enough how happy we are with him. If you have a water problem he is the man to call.
Nan Arato on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 05:39 AM
Nan Arato on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 05:35 AM
Gary and Crawford are wonderful. They are great to work with and they know what they are doing. Gary is honest and tries to find the easiest and cheapest solution to the issues. There are three families on this well. We have two industrial size tanks. Why I have no clue. Gary and Crawford came out last week look at our issue with rust in the water. Gary asked many questions and tried to determine what the issue might be. Gary cleaned one of the tanks last year. Neither of the tank were serviced by the previous water company. That I can remember Since Gary took over Carolina Water Technology the quality and customer service has improved 100%. They were here when they said they would be. The did the job, and cleaned up. There were no hidden costs. Gary told me how much it would be when he was out last week. I would recommend Gary and Crawford and Carolina Water Technology without hesitation, Give them a call you will be totally satisfied.
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and Thank you for the vote of confidence in us!!!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Virgil S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/12/2019, 10:57 AM
Gary is a person with a service attitude and provides outstanding service at a reasonable price. He also is neat and cleans up the area after performing his service
Robin Proenneke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:48 AM
So thankful we chose Carolina Water Technology in our quest for better health! Gary goes above and beyond in customer service.
Nan Arato on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:12 AM
I am so PLEASED with Carolina Water. They are HONEST, professional and knowledgeable. They are friendly and answered all my questions.They are always on time . When they say they will be there they are there. Without a doubt I would RECOMMEND Gary and his crew to Everyone. Give them a call you will not be disappointed. They got all the Rust out of the water. I can not be more thankful. Nan Arato
Business Response:

Thank You so very much for the kind words! We truly do believe in quality customer service!

Roz Macguire on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:33 AM
We had a great deal of iron and sediment in our well system. Gary installed a new softener system and cleaned the filters. The water is now sparkling clean and we are thrilled! Thanks to Gary for a very professional job!
Business Response:

Thank You for the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for the kind words, We believe in quality service work to all.

Lisa Ryals Raby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:00 AM
Business Response:

THANKS, For giving us such a good review!

John Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:01 AM
We have lived on Houck mountain in Alexander county for the past 20 years and for a large part of that time have depended on Gary to maintain our water filtration system. He also installed a ph filter for us to protect our plumbing and appliances. He has never let us down. He is very professional in his work. We would highly recommend him. Thanks Gary!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.