Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Sports Accessories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

4704 Pleasant Garden Rd, Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

(336) 676-9919

http://www.wristbandcentral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Embroidery & Crochet

3702 Hillsborough Rd # 2A

(919) 382-1900
About

Carolina Sports specializes in custom logo apparel for all size businesses, schools and teams. We are a full service screen printing and custom embroidery shop. We also offer custom initial monogramming. Have a logo? need a logo? Come see us. A true One-Stop shop!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Dragos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 12:35 PM
Absolutely amazing company, I reached out to them and placed an order with a short time frame sort of a last minute thing and they went above and beyond. They got me the custom wristbands I ordered for my team 5 days before I needed them no questions asked. Looking forward to ordering from them again extremely happy!
Clayton Hemp Halls on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:24 PM
I had a difficult color combination for my logo but Alan and team spent extra time getting it to come out right and it looked great! He also gave me a great suggestion that not only helped my shirts look better, but even saved me money! This will be my first of many orders!
Maid Glimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:43 AM
This is a nice group of folks to work with. The are able to take care of both the screen printing and embroidery. Really happy with them. I work with Alan there but I've found everyone to be helpful.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ginny Watts Maurer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:42 PM
Carolina Sports was absolutely amazing. From the design aspect making sure it was exactly what we wanted, to the speed, quality and pricing, we could not be happier. They did about 6 different items some screen printed and some embroidered for a high school team of cheerleaders of about 35 girls. No doubt will we tell everyone!
Samantha Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 13:17 PM
I helped design my son's 5th Grade graduation shirts. I touched base with Alan told him what I wanted and he came back with a preview within no time. He was great to work with and always made sure he was doing exactly what I wanted! The shirts came in quick and looked AMAZING! Highly recommend Carolina Sports! Thanks Alan!!
Deatra Suits Gerringer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 14:33 PM
Ordered class b tshirts for our Cub Scout pack! Super fast turnaround! Beautiful work! Highly recommend for all your custom tshirt needs! Alan is a pleasure to work with! Thank you for our awesome shirts! We will use your shop again!
Shannon Michelle Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:33 AM
I'm so so pleased with my shirt �Pic to come soon!
Marianne Spain Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 11:12 AM
Always great to work with Carolina Sports Accessories. They do a great job!
Jason Zinn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:39 PM
I have never had such easy and smooth communication and customer service as I did with Alan from wristbandcentral. From my initial contact, all the way through the process, I had nearly immediate response to my emails and questions. The process was nearly instantaneous, even for a small order. I received my bands less than a week from the first time I even inquired about them and only a few days from when I actually ordered them. They came out really well and I am impressed with the level of customer service and quality which I received. I would highly recommend this company and I look forward to using them again in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.