Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
349 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Raleigh, NC 27606 United States

356 Wilmot Dr, Raleigh, NC 27606 United States

(919) 523-0561

https://www.carolights.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3675 Sykes Rd

(252) 459-7557
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

5104 Buffaloe Rd

(919) 889-2652
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

404 Cornelia Dr

(336) 222-8298
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3221 US 64 Hwy W

(919) 363-1706
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3825 Dunn Ave

(919) 916-7184
5.0
(1) · Home Services

319 Southern High School Rd

(336) 227-0663
About

Carolina Outdoor Lighting Professionals Inc. is the premier outdoor lighting company in the Triangle. Since 2003, Carolina Lighting Professionals Inc. has provided excellence in outdoor lighting to customers across central North Carolina.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
349 reviews
5343
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brittany O'Brien review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Brittany O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 12:18 PM
We love Carolina Outdoor Lighting Professionals! They worked us in to their schedule to have lights up before Halloween last year, and they've come back to move lights after we needed to have trees taken down. Also, AT&T Fiber cut a light cable, and Carolina Outdoor Lighting Professionals came to repair it at no cost. All of the guys we've interacted with have been kind and professional. We will be using them as we add more lighting to our property.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to when you wish to add more lighting!

Crystal Jones review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Crystal Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 11:06 AM
Mike Rubbish came. Y our home tonight for a demo and we were sold immediately!! We are so excited to get our outdoor lights installed.
Magi Youssef review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Magi Youssef on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 06:49 AM
Kevin from Carolina Outdoor Lighting Professionals was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! They have been a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them to everyone we know!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jason Waterstradt review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Jason Waterstradt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 19:12 PM
These guys are awesome and have exceeded all expectations with regards to quality of product and service after the sale. I will be using them for our backyard pool project this Spring.
Donna Marcelle Marshall review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Donna Marcelle Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 20:17 PM
If you need outdoor lighting you must call Mike Rubish at Carolina Outdoor Lighting @919-710-0338. They do exactly what they say they are going to do and their work is amazing. Their night time demonstrations let you see what your final result is going to look like. So it takes all of the guesswork out. I am very glad we called them. Awesome job. We love it!!
Nina Dreher Williams review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Nina Dreher Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 09:13 AM
Disappointed with this company for lack of communication pertaining to Warranty and service costs associated with the job.
Jason Hicks review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Jason Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:21 PM
Excellent Company!!! Brian and team were very responsive and knowledgeable of their product and services. The installation team was also very professional and did a great job with the install. We highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to add outdoor lighting to their home or business.
Tom Pensiero review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Tom Pensiero on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:41 PM
We are very pleased with our landscape lights. Truly a customer focused company that aims to please. I would highly recommend them!
Clifford Chaffee review for Carolina Outdoor Lighting Pro
Clifford Chaffee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 21:45 PM
The team did a great job. We are very happy with the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.