Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

200 S Pleasantburg Dr, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 235-3949

http://carolinaoaksgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

At Carolina Oaks Dental Care, our staff is committed to providing Greenville, SC families with only the highest quality comprehensive dental care. Our approach is specifically tailored with our patients' comfort and overall dental health in mind. From simple preventative care to cosmetic dentistry, we provide our patients with a customized treatment plan to help them increase their overall dental health as well as help them achieve a bright and attractive smile. Your dental care plan will be detailed to your current dental health care needs. Our new facility is patient oriented with a warm and upscale touch and we're conveniently located in Our team of friendly and caring dental professional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivory Sanders Lmt review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Ivory Sanders Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:43 AM
I love going to the Dentist to receive dental work here. Customer service from everyone is exceptionally perfect. Family Carolina Oak Dental Care LLC, should be the correct name for this practice; you'll become family instantly, and find yourself not wanting to leave the warning presence of every Dentist, and staff member.
Pam Hopkins McElrath review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Pam Hopkins McElrath on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:53 AM
Best Dental Care in Greenville! Dentists and staff are excellent!!
Victoria R. review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Victoria R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:31 AM
Dr. Susan Maxwell removed an old large filling did a core buildup and crown. Don't particularly like going to dentist. Susan and her assistant did a wonderful job. Other than having my mouth open for a long time, felt no discomfort during or after. Would highly recommend Dr. Maxwell.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Allison M. review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Allison M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 18:33 PM
I haven't been to the dentist in two years because well I hate the dentist. But my experience with Carolina Oaks was excellent. My experience started with Lori at the front desk and she was very professional, funny and made me feel very comfortable. Tracy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, she was gentle and very sweet. I will not wait 2 years to have my teeth cleaned again... See you in 6 months! Thank you so much for the great experience
Lynn R. Lowery review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Lynn R. Lowery on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:48 AM
Greeted with a smile and my first name when I walked in. That helped me feel more at ease. I got a temp crown on a broken tooth, and if ever a dentist deserved the title "painless" it is Dr. Maxwell and her assistant!
Jammy Smith review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Jammy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:16 AM
Stephanie Winchester is the best! Always look forward to my visits to have my teeth clean!
Sara M. review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Sara M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 04:38 AM
We switched dentists after billing department gave us incorrect information about insurance coverage.
Stephen Silkowski review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Stephen Silkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 09:26 AM
Lindsey cleaned my teeth better, I think, than any other hygienist ever.
Michael Williams review for Carolina Oaks Dental Care LLC
Michael Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 09:09 AM
Everyone was nice and made a typically uncomfortable situation much more fun. My face still hurts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.