Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Kids Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
154 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227

5829 Phyliss Lane, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 790-0590

https://www.ckdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(487) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(570) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437
About

We are a pediatric dental practice that specializes in preventing dental disease and promoting a lifetime of healthy smiles in children from infancy through young adulthood and in special needs patients of all ages. We strive to make every visit the best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
154 reviews
5111
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
122
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Clement Newton on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:13 AM
Went today (Waxhaw Location) for the first time and had a wonderful experience right from the start! The front desk staff is very friendly and professional. The hygienist was fantastic with my very fidgety son, and Dr. Adam was great with him too! They made it a fun experience for my son and explained everything very clearly to me. The office was extremely clean and I would highly recommend!
Brandi Manus on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 08:06 AM
No tears 💦..,No cavities!! Boo was such a BIG BOY at the dentist today!! If your kid is scared or dreads the dentist, GO SEE DR. Malley at Carolina kids dentistry!! She is AMAZING and puts the kids at ease! So thankful for her and her staff, especially after such a traumatic experience with his last dentist!! 🦷
Keyser Shore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:08 AM
This place is just fantastic! My son went today for his third cleaning (2.5 years old) and he actually laid there and even let them do X-ray pics!! Everyone there is so friendly and happy even at 7am and with screaming kids all day long. Truly a blessing and a welcoming atmosphere!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kelly Zyablov on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Today we went to visit Dr. Mallard in her new office in Waxhaw. The staff was friendly and helpful! My 2 and 5 yr old son's love the hygienist. We definitely will be back!
Tania Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:52 AM
My two children are patients at Carolina Kids Dentistry. It’s a Super friendly environment the staff is so kind to my children. The doctors at this facility take the time to explain the next steps.. Thank you Carolina Kids Dentistry!!!
Silvia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Te reciben bien y a mis niños les gusta como los atienden
Jennifer Compton Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 09:38 AM
we love going here. it is the best.
Sofia Dimou on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:46 AM
Absolutely! Dr. Stephanie, all the dentists & staff are wonderful. They’re amazing with children, both my little ones are especially nervous. Dr. Stephanie and all the staff are caring, patient & kind. I highly recommend this practice.
Kantranice Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:30 AM
staff is great clean environment great with kids I love this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.