Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
55 reviews
|Healthcare|West Columbia, SC 29169

3227 Sunset Blvd, Ste 160, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 794-0000

https://www.carolinaeyecenters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pathologists

7434 Forest Ct

(803) 252-2538

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2757 Laurel St # 2

(803) 799-7358
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7033 Saint Andrews Rd

(803) 407-7676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Laurens St NW

(803) 648-8330
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

1350 Browning Rd

(803) 354-9977
About

DOCTORS: Walt Bogart, MD, Sheila Pabon, M.D., Reena Mehta, O.D. Refractive Procedures: LASIK, PRK, Cataract Procedures: Removal, Lens Implants: TECNIS Symfony & TECNIS Multifocal, Toric Lenses. Cornea Transplants and Cornea Tattoo, other Cornea Surgeries, Glaucoma Treatment and Laser Surgery. Diabetic treatment. Comprehensive Eye Care. Routine Exams for glasses and contact lenses. On-Site Optical Shop with Optikam Digital Dispensing Technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
55 reviews
531
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:55 AM
Doctor's and staff really care about you and your eyes.
Diane Lee Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:15 AM
Wonderful Staff & Great Doctors!
Michael Wanco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:24 AM
Dr. Bogart and his staff are awesome! I went in for an eye exam and the process was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Becki Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Best possible outcome - thank you to Dr. Pabon. Wouldn’t trust anyone other than Dr. Bogart and the Carolina Eye Center staff with our vision!
Mariah Love on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:40 AM
They rarely answer the phone . They did my eye exam and contact lenses exam and still gave me the wrong contact lenses. I no longer trust them . They’re supposed to be the professionals but I can not see with the contact lenses they gave me and they put me on hold forever when I called them about it . I would not recommend
Clark Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr Bogart did my PRK surgery a few years ago with fantastic results! Today Dr Pabon did a great job when I came in with an eye injury. Super staff and the best eye doctors anywhere. Thank you!
Betty Cain Kirwan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 07:56 AM
I am always treated in a professional yet friendly manner by assistants & Dr. Bogart!
Katie Louise Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:26 AM
this place is a really good place great customer service and my consultation went great today
David Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:42 AM
Very professional. Highly recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.