Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Cleaning Pros

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Business Services|Charlotte, NC 28216

9925 Perimeter Station Dr, Charlotte, NC 28216

(980) 406-1807

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Shiny Charlotte
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

6719 Terry Ln

(980) 833-0667

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Cleaning Service
5.0
(17) · Business Services

142 Nahcotta Dr

(704) 677-2295

2 people are looking at this business

About

WeprovideGeneral Commercial and Residential Cleaning and Janitorial Services. Use us for all your cleaning needs. We specialize in floor maintenance. www.carolinacleaningpros.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Pearl on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 10:29 AM
John did a great job pressure washing our house and driveway. He was professional, fairly priced, communicated well and did a great job! Would definitely recommend his services
Shane Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:49 AM
Thorough with job and house Looks great. Nice people.
Brian Sheard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:25 AM
John did a fantastic job and knows his business well. It's very easy to have issues with water at high pressure.... He had none! and the house and concrete walk and drive look fantastic!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeremy Tidd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:21 AM
Awesome Guy. A1 job. Very consistant. Very Honest. Overall awesome experience.
Mary Ellen Lloyd Biery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:27 AM
John is such a hard worker and did such a good job on our driveway. He was able to work us in the same day I called because he had an unexpected opening. We would use him again in a heartbeat.
Catherine Waynette Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:41 AM
John Spencer @ Carolina Cleaning Pros is fast, efficient and honest. Did a great job and I even asked him to do extra work when he got to our house, which he gladly did for a small charge. He wasn't able to finish because our well went dry just before he was able to finish the job. He came back the next day to finish. I highly recommend his company!
Katie Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:42 AM
Susan Grice Renckens on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 11:26 AM
John and his crew get the job done! They are prompt, friendly, work hard and are extremely efficient.
Elizabeth Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 08:31 AM
Great work, great service! I would recommend them to my friends!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.