Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Children's Heart Specialists, PA

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, NC 27834

1018 WH Smith Boulevard, Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 689-6333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hanh Nguyen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:19 AM
I just want to thank Dr. David and his crew for seeing my daughter today and welcoming us with open arms. The office was so beautiful and thoughtfully designed. Very calm and relaxing but accommodating to children with toys and even a movie on in the ultrasound room! I’m so happy I found him! My daughter needed to have a heart murmur examined and he was so friendly and sweet to us. Thank you for your expertise and for explaining everything in a way we can easily understand. I wish all doctor visits were like this!
Meka Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:44 AM
Love it here. The Doctor is awesome and caring
Jessica W Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:25 AM
The facility is beautiful and clean. Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with my care here!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Frances Purvis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:28 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Fairbrother for 3.5 years and could not be more satisfied. He answers questions patiently, explains things clearly, and has wonderful, kind bedside manner. His staff is extraordinarily accommodating and welcoming. The office is beautiful and clean. Recommend CCHS wholeheartedly💙❤️
Stacey Leslie Hyatt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 11:35 AM
Dr Fairbrother and staff are great with kids and their families.
Melissa Brewer on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:31 AM
Very nice place and the staff was absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend them to anyone
Kelly Spivey on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 05:09 AM
I felt a great vibe from the moment I walked in with my child. Excellent service from the time you walk in. And after a great visit with the awesome doc, my usually squeamish child said that he can’t wait until his next appointment!
Heather Williams Knox on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 04:22 AM
I highly recommend this place. Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Fairbrother has a great bedside manner. I wish more Dr offices were like this one.
Tara King Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 14:19 PM
If you are looking for a personal experience with a physician and staff that truly cares then this is the place for you. Our time in his office was handled professionally but also on a level that my 8 year old felt carefree and relaxed. I would recommend any friend to take their child to Dr. Fairbrother.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.