Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Beach Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
319 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Carolina Beach, NC 28428

1009 N Lake Park Blvd, Unit B-3, Carolina Beach, NC 28428

(910) 458-4444

https://www.carolinabeachrealty.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Real Estate

605 Causeway Dr

(800) 346-2463
4.8
(34) · Real Estate

1404 S Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-4028

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Vacation Rentals

1110 S Shore Dr

(919) 454-7701

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1513) · Vacation Rentals

8901 East Oak Island Drive

(910) 278-6011
4.5
(52) · Vacation Rentals

119 Causeway Dr

(910) 579-2373

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our business specializes in beach vacation rentals History Established in 2004. Family owned and operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
319 reviews
5216
  
423
  
34
  
210
  
137
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.2Google
  • 63 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jannett Love on Facebook

6 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:14 AM
Crooked dealing, extremely poor CX. Placed our deposit 11 months in advance. Several months before the vacation date, Carolina Beach Rentals emailed us saying the rental is no longer available (sold), they dumped their link, to find something else. Had to scramble to find something that met the demand of our large group, downgrade at that - Req some kind of compensation twice: Nothing was offered, only that they would discount us the difference on the downgrade! WHAT?!
Business Response:

Ms. Love, current real estate laws permit the new buyers to honor existing reservations so many days out from closing, and we're so sorry to hear these changes had such an impact on your vacation plans. When this happens, we make every effort to find comparable properties for our guests to move to. However, we were unable to find a reservation under this name and we'd like to invite you to take a moment to speak with a member of our management team. At your convenience, please, give us a call at 877-8670-8762. Thank you.

Lisa Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

10/20/2020, 04:11 AM
Carolina Beach Realty was easy to work with and suggested a company that rents out beach chairs for our large group which was very convenient. Dolphin Watch was the house we rented and was super clean and accommodating to our large group. Thanks!
Business Response:

You're very welcome, Lisa! So happy to hear the recommendation worked for your group. It was a pleasure hosting your most recent visit. We hope we can do so again soon!

Nancy James Rogers on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2020, 07:46 AM
Carolina Beach Realty was very accommodating and helped us pick the perfect beach house for an unforgettable girls trip! We rented Dolphin Watch and the house exceeded everyone's expectations! Clean, spacious and offered every amenity listed on the website. This was my first time visiting Kure Beach and working with CBR. I will definitely visit this delightful beach town again and look forward to working with CBR when I do!
Business Response:

What a beautiful home to vacation in! Those views are the best way to start your day for sure. It was a pleasure to have hosted your most recent visit, Nancy. Thank you for checking us out and for the great review! We're eagerly awaiting your return, hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Angie Everett Maher on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 08:13 AM
So easy to work with this company. Very accommodating. The rental was amazing and lived up to everything they detailed in the description of the house. Kure beach is a hidden gem! A must go!
Business Response:

Angie, thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to host your most recent visit. Kure Beach is indeed a must-visit! We hope to see you again soon.

Kristie Abretski Kysar on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 08:34 AM
Recently used Carolina Beach Realty to rent a beach house for a girls getaway weekend. Upon arrival, the home was even more beautiful then the pictures on their website. House was extremely clean and equipped with everything posted in the listing. Could not have been more pleased with my experience with them and will definitely be using them for future bookings!
Business Response:

Kristie it was truly our pleasure hosting your most recent visit. Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon!

Megan Kitts Miranda on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 05:12 AM
Carolina Beach Realty is top notch! I have visited CB many times, always with CBR and have never been disappointed. They recommended a perfect place to rent chairs and umbrellas (the company even came to set them up) and paddle board! Everything went off without a hitch. Thank you CBR!
Business Response:

You're very welcome, Megan Kitts Miranda, it's truly our pleasure! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of our CB memories <3

Susan Diana Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2020, 03:18 AM
Becareful booking with this company. We booked “1 Step Away” You won’t get what you pay for and they ignore requests for things that are broken. Want proof I’ve got continuous email during our stay of them ignoring no knobs on doors to balcony so you can’t use or if there was a fire and trapped in room no way out. Ice maker broke in fridge no internet, We found half Drank bottle of waters On The bunk beds. We had know cleaning supplies. Only one roll of tp at check in with 4 bathrooms and 17 people. No dustpan. Light burnt out in swimming pool. etc. that what $5k will get you for 5 days. Plus there’s atleast a 3’ or more drop to get to ocean. This is a ocean front house and that wasn’t disclosed. And @Jim Kitts is the BIC in charge who is either not getting messages or just doesn’t care.
Susan Diana Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2020, 01:12 AM
Becareful booking with this company. We booked “1 Step Away” You won’t get what you pay for and they ignore requests for things that are broken. Want proof I’ve got continuous email during our stay of them ignoring no knobs on doors to balcony so you can’t use or if there was a fire and trapped in room no way out. Ice maker broke in fridge no internet, We found half Drank bottle of waters On The bunk beds. We had know cleaning supplies. Only one roll of tp at check in with 4 bathrooms and 17 people. No dustpan. Light burnt out in swimming pool. etc. that what $5k will get you for 5 days. Plus there’s atleast a 3’ or more drop to get to ocean. This is a ocean front house and that wasn’t disclosed.
Ashley Stevens Lint on Facebook

8 months ago

08/31/2020, 01:14 AM
We rented a unit at Ocean dunes from Carolina Beach Realty. We stayed at the beginning of August. Our condo was clean upon arrival. We did end up with a small issue with the dryer during our stay (which resolved on it's own), and the realty company responded to my email about it quickly. Also, while on the phone with this company while booking they were very pleasant and helpful! I would use this company again in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.