Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Beach Realty

Own this business?
4.4
220 reviews
|Real Estate|Carolina Beach, NC 28428

1009 N Lake Park Blvd, Unit B-3, Carolina Beach, NC 28428

(910) 458-4444

http://www.carolinabeachrealty.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rentals

1009 N Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-5911

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Real Estate

1404 S Lake Park Blvd

(910) 458-4028
4.6
(7) · Vacation Rentals

1110 S Shore Dr

(919) 454-7701
4.5
(95) · Real Estate

605 Causeway Dr

(800) 346-2463
4.5
(83) · Vacation Rentals

114 Ocean Blvd W

(800) 655-3367
4.5
(49) · Vacation Rentals

119 Causeway Dr

(910) 579-2373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our business specializes in beach vacation rentals History Established in 2004. Family owned and operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
220 reviews
5163
  
418
  
33
  
26
  
120
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.4Google
  • 44 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lloyd Simpson on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:18 AM
Great company! Friendly people and very helpful. Can't wait to book with them again.
Lisa Grimes on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 05:25 AM
This is the best group I've ever had the pleasure of renting from. They are professional, helpful, and kind. Their communications are always timely and the staff at Carolina Beach is the best! I am a return customer and will always choose Carolina Beach Realty for my vacation rental needs.
Margaret Corum on Facebook

8 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:01 AM
everything I been there 3 times so family fun
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kathy Replogle on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2019, 16:08 PM
Company was responsive to problems with rental. A Great Escape has a great location but is an older residence and needs updating .
Norma Trivette Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 17:08 PM
We love CBR! They are always helpful and welcoming.
Vanessa Cradic on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:47 AM
Always helped me find enough places for men and women I had to find housing for Construction Crew. In the price range company was paying. Loved my Condo. Thank you all.
Gabriel Burnley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:14 AM
I have used carolina beach realty every year, a few times a year, for over five years. the staff are always nice and friendly. we do tend to stay during non traditional tourist times. but they have always been professional, kind about the dogs, and when we requested a few more days down there they were willing to work on pricing. I always recommend this group to others on vacation. that said, the turquoise couch at the seahorse was a little funky last time from previous guests who didnt clean up after themselves. I ended up putting a sheet on it. I don't blame carolina beach realty for this.
Taylor Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:21 AM
Vacation spot since I was one month old. Love it there💕
JimmyBarbara Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:29 AM
Excellent staff , very responsive, properties are clean and exactly as described !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.