Logo White
Watch Demo

Carol Lybrook

Own this business?
4.8
40 reviews
|Dental|Fruita, CO 81521

551 Kokopelli Dr, Ste a, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-9511

https://lybrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Walnut Ave

(970) 242-6852
5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(6) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave # 204

(970) 242-9088

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(369) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1190 Bookcliff Ave # 202

(970) 245-8810
About

Since 1989 People of all ages have trusted Lybrook Dental Center in Fruita for a lifetime fo Dental Health from Carol Lybrook, D.D.S. and Scot Lybrook D.M.D. Now in Parachute you can experience the Excellence in Dental Care You and your family deserve. Offering: * Innovative Comprehensive Dentistry * Preventative General and Restorative Dental Care * Financing available- Care Credit * Most Insurances Welcome- Delta Dental Call to schedule an appointment or see us on the web Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Peterson on Facebook

14 days ago

07/23/2020, 02:55 AM
Staff is thorough when cleaning and checking my teeth.
Melissa Chambers on Facebook

15 days ago

07/22/2020, 02:31 AM
Thank you Dr. Lynbrook and staff for taking the time to make sure I had the most comfortable and stress free procedure! The after hours follow up call was unexpected and much appreciated!
Randy Bestle on Facebook

16 days ago

07/21/2020, 01:49 AM
Wonderful caring staff. Professional results.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dixie Buniger on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 06:55 AM
Always friendly and on time.
Charlotte Pollard on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 02:22 AM
Always friendly, professional, and on time.
John Potter on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 02:38 AM
You never have to wait - they keep to their appointment schedule. They also make it right. I had a crown fail and they replaced it for me with one of better material at NO CHARGE. They also have the most modern equipment and practices. This is the dentist you want.
Kris Yohn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:47 AM
the staff is AAAA-MAZING!! Dr. Scott tells you everything he is doing. Char makes me laugh! all the girls up front are so wonderful! best experience ever, and I don't even have them yet! I'm actually excited to get them!!
Kyna Meyer-Endreson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:47 AM
Highest of praises to Lybrook Dental! The last time I saw a dentist was the best in ND in 2005. Please don’t judge, my medical issues are beyond complicated. My expectations and needs are high. I have complicated health issues, and the whole staff went out of their way to learn, accommodate, and meet my dental needs. They were completely fine with my mom joining my appointments, asked thoughtful questions, didn’t try to get more done than I could handle. I was extremely impressed by the staff & Dr. Scott., everyone was there to learn and make my comfort and health the highest priority. 5 stars! They are amazing!!!
Ryan Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 14:58 PM
Dr Scott is very professional and has the most amazing and professional staff. this is the best place in Fruita.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.