Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carmen M. Kavali

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
65 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6045 Barfield Rd suite 100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 250-3333

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
private review for Carmen M. Kavali
private on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 12:45 PM
I cannot say enough good things about this practice or the people who operate it. This is an office that just radiates positivity and comfort the minute you walk in. Everyone is friendly and they are expertly trained and up to date on all the latest products, services, and certifications. The prices are reasonable, they run specials, and the Christmas party is fabulous as well. Every time I go in there, I leave with a smile on my face. I've never felt unappreciated, persuaded, or rushed... not once. They are all probably the nicest and most competent staff I've ever worked with. They will listen to your questions and concerns with the highest level of patience, return calls promptly, discuss pre and post procedure care thoroughly, and make sure you not only have realistic expectations, but are a good candidate for a procedure.
Anonymous review for Carmen M. Kavali
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 11:00 AM
Excellent and dedicated plastic surgeon!
Anonymous review for Carmen M. Kavali
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:23 AM
Takes time to discuss results and doesn’t rush her patient. She is very professional and thorough.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nancy review for Carmen M. Kavali
Nancy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:15 AM
I love Dr. Kavali. I love her staff and office. She is so worth it.
JackieZ88 review for Carmen M. Kavali
JackieZ88 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:24 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this practice or the people who operate it. This is an office that just radiates positivity and comfort the minute you walk in. Everyone is friendly and expertly trained. I’ve never felt unappreciated, persuaded, or rushed... not once. Dr. Kavali, Marissa, Mallorie, Sunny, etc are ALL probably the nicest and most competent in the industry. Safety and positive results are more important at to them than taking your money if you’re not a good candidate.
SH review for Carmen M. Kavali
SH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:47 PM
So intelligent and kind, anyone would be lucky to be treated by her.
Anonymous review for Carmen M. Kavali
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:29 AM
Dr Kavali is very kind and very professional. Definately recommend!
Ann review for Carmen M. Kavali
Ann on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:28 PM
Cannot recommend and one must be careful of what she recommenfs. All about the money. Patients don't go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Carmen M. Kavali
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 16:46 PM
Dr. Kavali did a breast lift with augmentation for me. I developed a bad rash after surgery and it took at least 6 office visits to see PA's until I was finally able to see Dr. Kavali. I already need a revision at 6 mos because she didn't present all options to me based on my skin quality and that I may have needed to have ADM to support my implants. The office finance person, Ali, is rude. My experience was so bad I'm paying more money to go to a more qualified doctor. I would not recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.