Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carmen Brodeur - Trillium Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Real Estate|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9825 E Bell Rd Suite 120, Ste 120, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 791-0536

http://www.topscottsdalehomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3190 S Gilbert Rd

(480) 895-6570
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

8490 S Power Rd

(480) 688-1713
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
About

Carmen Brodeur is a top Scottsdale Realtor and former Attorney. Her background as an Attorney is a huge benefit to her clients. She is a tough negotiator and her clients have an advantage in negotiations. Carmen can save you money by getting you the best price for your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michael m. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 15:54 PM
My wife and I recently purchased a beautiful home in Scottsdale, AZ thanks to the amazing assistance of Carmen Brodeur and her associate, Lisa Kemper. Throughout the entire process these women proved to be the most talented, capable, resourceful and professional Realtors that we have ever worked with. Carmen is clearly very experienced and extremely knowledgeable in all matters regarding real property transactions. We highly recommend these highly skilled professionals.
Haley S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 09:37 AM
Totally Different from Other Realtors I met Carmen about a month ago to see a property. I expected the typical "sales pitch" that I usually get from agents. Carmen was totally different. She did not try to sell me the house. In fact, she outright said it was overpriced and we could find something better. She is the only agent that I have encountered in Scottsdale that actually wants to get her clients the best deal and not just make a deal.
cris m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 03:39 AM
Thanks for great service We had been shopping for a home in Desert Mountain for several years. Used several Realtors over that time. Carmen was by far the most professional Realtor of the bunch. She provided us with exceptional information about the community and how it compares to other Scottsdale golf clubs. She clearly knew the market inside and out. Highly recommend her for anyone thinking of buying in a Scottsdale golf community.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Carey w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 15:21 PM
Thank You So Much! We recently purchased our dream home in Scottsdale using Carmen as our Realtor. The process went very smoothly. It was a pleasure to work with her. It was like spending time with a old friend. She never tried to "sell us". Carmen just wanted us to find the right home that we would love. Thank you! Now we are enjoying our beautiful golf view home.
Robert H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2013, 01:05 AM
Superb Carmen was great to work with! Throughout the entire process, from searching for homes to making offers, Carmen was always available and worked around our schedule. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Scottsdale area. She gave us valuable advice and helped us avoid unsuitable areas. I recommend her to all of my friends.
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2013, 11:10 AM
Great Experience Carmen did a great job helping me find a beautiful home in Scottsdale. We had only 3 days to view properties and Carmen showed us a wide range of options. We ended up making an offer on a golf course home in Troon North. She made what is often a lengthy and difficult process easy and quick. From initial contact contact to the long-distance closing, it was a great experience.
Adam W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 13:22 PM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I highly recommend Carmen Brodeur. Carmen was our agent when we purchased our home in Grayhawk. She knows North Scottsdale inside and out. We always felt like we were in good hands. Very trustworthy.
Jennifer L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 12:12 PM
Exceptional Realtor- Highly Recommended! I would highly recommend Carmen Brodeur as a Realtor for anyone buying a home in Scottsdale. She guided us through the process of buying a vacation home in North Scottsdale. We were impressed with the wealth of information that she provided to us about the current market trends. She gave us excellent advice and helped us narrow down to the home that fit our requirements perfectly. Carmen is extremely good at what she does. We couldn't be happier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.