Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlson Lynch Sweet & Kilpela, LLP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
11 reviews
|Legal Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

1133 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 322-9243

https://carlsonlynch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

3 PPG Pl #600

(412) 261-2393

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

202 4th St

(724) 292-8264

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

100 Ross St #340

(412) 471-1648
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2601 Darlington Rd

(724) 846-9188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Kemerer on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 04:06 AM
Don Kemerer on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 01:09 AM
My wife suffers from Mineres disease and over the past two years has been debilitated by the vertigo to where she could no longer work any job and was unable to drive. We contacted Melonie Klingensmith at your New Castle office. Melonie was incredibly understanding and showed my wife much patience because my wife didn't believe she deserved to receive disability benefits and was embarrassed. Melonie helped her understand why she should apply and helped us through this process even though we were not retaining her legal services. After my wife was denied by paper review, we didn't think twice but to go to Melonie to file our appeal. Melonie did all the work and made this process painless. Between atty Pam Miller and Melonie they guided my wife through the appeal and subsequent hearing. They were successful in getting my wife her SSDI. I know we could not have done this without Melonie! You all have a real gem here and is a great people person who was able to guide us through this somewhat difficult process Thank you so much!
Kathleen Jolley on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 05:07 AM
Good lawyers . Very helpful l
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aquila Mushir Bey-Phd on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 11:22 AM
Democrats hate Trump has successfully helped Black Americans become African Americans!Jobs,not killing each other,2nd chances,were Democrats just bullsht the stupid black people vs.we the African Americans who want to file legal taxes,legal jobs&legal businessmen.In Chicago for60yrs.Democrats talk but never do or scam with pennies instead of long term solutions!NAACP has done nothing!Democrats are the worst thing blacks could ever trust. www.flag1999.org I bet anything Trump succeeds were NAACP Can't.
Wayne Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:29 AM
He a Great friend of, JESUS is Coming Soon by Minister Wayne Hood,MUSIC STREAMING OUTLETS .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.