Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(2) · Dentists

41011 California Oaks Rd STE 203

(951) 698-4448
5.0
(29) · Dental

1175 Main St

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(33) · Dental

13422 Newport Ave Suite A

(714) 677-8739
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shir M. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Shir M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/24/2014, 22:00 PM
I felt like I was in a spa and the results were far beyond my expectations! Dr. Manhard continues to be straightforward and there are never any surprises or concerns.
Karen L. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Karen L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2014, 15:27 PM
There was no pain and he made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Christie D. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Christie D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 17:20 PM
I went in not feeling well and explained to Dr. Manhard that I only wanted to get in and out in the least amount of time. He was led to take care of everything quickly understanding how I felt. Couldn't have been happier.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
anita b. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
anita b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2014, 21:05 PM
The clinic is beautiful and clean. The people who work there are nice and helpful.
Raymart K. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Raymart K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2014, 00:20 AM
I want to take this time to say you are so caring in your work as well as you chair side manners. I am so grateful to have you as my dentist. I will send all my family and friends to you. Let me not forget your ladies in the office as well, you girls are awesome.
Maria R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Maria R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:18 AM
Every aspect of this dentist office is professional, friendly and just down right great. Highly recommended by my entire family. I appreciate the expertise of Dr Manhard and the amazing staff.
Patrick W. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Patrick W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:58 AM
A very friendly staff and excellant dental treatment, made my visit a satisfying experience.
Sarah B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Sarah B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2014, 22:23 PM
The clinic is beautiful and clean. The people who work there are nice and helpful, my daughters were always afraid of the dentist but Dr. Manhard made them feel comfortable.
Beatrice C. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Beatrice C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/18/2014, 19:26 PM
Love my cleaning, the people are amazing, specially Colleen. I also love it here because it is a very clean place, and the honest Dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.